wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

nice updates...

nvr do reno for your MBR toilet? the sink and toilet bowl is yucky leh... haha.

so we expect to see you change your MBR toilet lah !!

i wan but wife dun wan...say waste $$ :dribble:

see, then you still ask Wtg !!

scully missy or him also dun want to waste $$ too !!

to revamp the MBR aint cheap hor... easily 4K

missy help you save money dun complain ugly !!

you have a red kitchen :dribble: :dribble: swee

Haha.. Yap. Went thru alot of choices before finally deciding on red. !!

lucky Wtg is not into FS cos Red color in kitchen is a taboo :dribble:

Ehh.. Dunno about tat. Anyway, too late to change. Haha.. !!

nice updates...

nvr do reno for your MBR toilet? the sink and toilet bowl is yucky leh... haha.

Yah, if i do anything else to the toilet, then i eat grass for a very very loooonngg time. !!

see, then you still ask Wtg :dribble:

scully missy or him also dun want to waste $$ too !!

missy help you save money dun complain ugly :dribble:

!! !!

see, then you still ask Wtg :dribble:

scully missy or him also dun want to waste $$ too :dribble:

missy help you save money dun complain ugly :dribble:

Yah, in the interest of our pockets, decided not to do it. Anyway, we can do it next time, Haha... !!

!! !!

If you really wanna do then get the ID to draw nice nice 3D to show ur wife lah. Haha.. Maybe she see oredi will decide otherwise. :dribble:

then when he see the bill he will !! !!

don say i din teach you !!

find as much fault in the MBR as possible and for all you know, you will get the MBR of your choice at min $$ :dribble:

Yah, in the interest of our pockets, decided not to do it. Anyway, we can do it next time, Haha... !!

!! btw, ur reno total how much leh?

then when he see the bill he will !! :dribble:

don say i din teach you :dribble:

find as much fault in the MBR as possible and for all you know, you will get the MBR of your choice at min $$ :dribble:

:dribble::dunno::dunno::notti:

:dancingqueen: btw, ur reno total how much leh?

:notti::notti::notti::bow:

Wah... I say many time liao. 28k. Maybe got ++ or --? Final bill haven computed yet. I couldnt find anywhere else to cut liao. :) Electrical appliances and furnitures not included.

eh? u also like ang ang kitchen...hi-5... same as me... but yours is all red? i mixed with a bit of silver and kind of regretted ... all red would be really outstanding!

Red is taboo??? how come leh? sorry... me not really into FS thingy. thought red is good luck mah.

Wah... I say many time liao. 28k. Maybe got ++ or --? Final bill haven computed yet. I couldnt find anywhere else to cut liao. :bow: Electrical appliances and furnitures not included.

28k for EA beri cheap...

mine is ard 40K if i din remb wrongly

eh? u also like ang ang kitchen...hi-5... same as me... but yours is all red? i mixed with a bit of silver and kind of regretted ... all red would be really outstanding!

Red is taboo??? how come leh? sorry... me not really into FS thingy. thought red is good luck mah.

If it were totally up to me, i prefer industrial style. Totally raw! But besides that, I am ok wif most colours. Wife likes, so ok lor. :bow:

28k for EA beri cheap...

mine is ard 40K if i din remb wrongly

You can see the latest pics I posted for the carpentry. That is all my carpentry. Major works only in kitchen, HHS, and 2 wardrobes.. Your 40k probably comes with alot of nice carpentry which we wanted to have but dun have the budget for now. Heheh.. :bow: