angielim

A & M's E.m.

You walking to work now? wahh...so good...save money and time! :sport-smiley-004:

yah loh save money and time

but shift liao expenses sure to go up

not to mention if overslept siao liao loh :yamseng::notti:

think SK difficult to find cab too

almost ALL the 400+ upgrade liao except my cluster... !!

Yah lor...my hub's parents' block was upgrading last year i think..were there any en bloc recently? The last i heard was the ones near the market..

huh? got meh? which market? the one near the McDonald one or the 409 wan? :lol:

huh? got meh? which market? the one near the McDonald one or the 409 wan? :notti:

Should be somewhere near the Mcdonald leh..not too sure also..but think you can check the HDB website

My cabinets just arrived today, laminated flooring completed today too... :dunno:

But forgot to bring my camera..will upload photos soon once the cabinets are mounted!

I had this 'attic' which span the size of the entire 2nd floor! !! But it's really too dark and too troublesome to open the 'trap door' to access it!

DSCN2490_resized.jpg

Does all top floor corner EM have this?

Fwah reinforce the attic and then can store more pots and pans lah!! hahaah

Angie.. who is your ID firm by the way? the drawings do make it less painful to part your money as u know its gonna be spent well..

Hi angielim

Nice 3D perspectives.. :good:

jus like the rest, like ur kitchen.. so big so nice... *drool drool*

Now it's really small when the cabinets are all up! Can't figure out a way to take pictures nicely..the angles are not right!

hi the flooring of the 'attic' is solid concrete or like false ceiling?

i would love to have an attic at home :good::(

Dunno leh...think it should be concrete..but the floor up there is not flat..there are wooden planks all over..have to walk in between all the planks..

the planks are set into the floor or loosely scattered?

maybe you should check it out with a flood light

nowadays flats are so small that any space should be made use of :dancingqueen:

the planks are set into the floor or loosely scattered?

maybe you should check it out with a flood light

nowadays flats are so small that any space should be made use of !!

it's all set in the floor...making 'little squares' on the floor

I had this 'attic' which span the size of the entire 2nd floor! :notti: But it's really too dark and too troublesome to open the 'trap door' to access it!

DSCN2490_resized.jpg

Does all top floor corner EM have this?

looks like just a false ceiling opening to me leh. are any of your services (eg water heater) inside?

better make sure its not just a false ceiling and theres enough support b4 u go in. if its just a false ceiling it will give way under ur weight.