Yanee

Buangkok Lovenest

My HTB posing infront of the mirror

LR-HTBposinginthemirror.jpg

He posing again

LR-HTBposingagain.jpg

side view of the mirror

how i wish i could have a 1 piece mirror instead of 2... ;)

LR-Sideviewwiththethickswitch.jpg

Can see the reflection of the HHS wall feature

LR-Sideviewwiththethickswitch.jpg

The view from the main entrance

LR-BedroomsEntrance.jpg

View of the room entrance

LR-BedroomsEntrance.jpg

Colour of the room from outside

LR-Colouroftheroomfromoutside.jpg

Carpenter working on the MBR Platform

MBR-Carpenterworkingontheplatform.jpg

Working late into the night

MBR-Carpenterworkinghardintothenite.jpg

Close up of the leather

MBR-Leathercloseup.jpg

Another look at the not completed platform

MBR-Leatherplatform.jpg

A bit more to settle.... :bangwall:

MBR-Leatherplatformontheway.jpg

Black Cloth for Jewellery drawer

MBR-1stdrawerblackfeltcloth.jpg

Black Cloth for watches drawer

but y is it so dirty.... :D

MBR-DirtyBlackFeltCloth.jpg

next we go on to the kitchen...

A peek at the cabinet from outside

Kitchen-Closerlookfromoutside.jpg

Love the glossy black

Kitchen-L-shapecabinetwithlightson.jpg

Waiting for them to clean it to be glossier..

Kitchen-OrrOrrCabinet.jpg

The L Kitchen

Kitchen-sideprofileofcookingarea.jpg

HTB rectifying defects

Kitchen-rectifyingdefects.jpg

Love the clean lines of the drawers

Kitchen-cabinetwithlightson.jpg

Cooking area

Kitchen-Cookingareaagain.jpg

Dish Drainer cabinet

Kitchen-DishDrainerCabinetopened.jpg

The backsplash (Thanks Derrick!)Kitchen-Backsplash.jpg

The side view

Kitchen-sideprofileofcookingarea.jpg

Front profile of the sink

Kitchen-wholeviewofsink.jpg

without the light

Kitchen-Frontprofileofsinkcloseup.jpg

Close look at my fave tap

Kitchen-closeuponTap.jpg

Love the black galaxy... (THanks AGNES!!)

Kitchen-Lovetheblackgalaxy.jpg

Another look at the L-Shape

Kitchen-Orrlulucabinetwithlights.jpg

A few more look at my kitchen

Kitchen-viewofmycabinet.jpg

Kitchen-Inspectingthewetarea.jpg

Kitchen-leftsideofthecabinet.jpg

That's it for now....

LOOKS marvellous!

I wanted to do glossy black for kitchen previously bt was beri worried over the obvious oily stains against black surface... so scrapped it off

Now i am oledi having problem wif my tempered glass dining table.. u get to see oil stains so much obvious... the sames goes for my kopi table

Haiz.

Yanee, wow..your design and reno really nice and i think must be $$$$... especially like your bedroom tv console, wardrobe design and finishing !! look like completing soon..

love the black kitchen glossy laminates and black counter top...is it black galaxy granite? :)

Edited by jamez

Updates:

Most of the work is done..

Minor touching up to do and little little rectifications to be done...

uploading pix in a little short while.. so stay tuned...

:dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

urgent report - serious flooding observed at chinatown even though it's not raining

your kitchen also one word - SWEE :dancingqueen::(:)

Hahahaaaa... u kua chang lah....

Yanee, wow..your design and reno really nice and i think must be $$$$... especially like your bedroom tv console, wardrobe design and finishing :good: look like completing soon..

Simple simple only.. not much carpentry or design design... no money.... :(

wow... like the lower kitchen cabinet lightings... :)

Yeah love that too...:dunno: HTB make so much noise when he knew of the lighting expenses in total....

:notti::notti:

love the black kitchen glossy laminates and black counter top...is it black galaxy granite? :dribble:

Yeah orr lu lu... black galaxy granite from India complementary of the lady boss...

heeehehehe.. wait till my MIL see this... my mum is ok with this though..

wah your place really turn out very nicely leh

really really like the look :unsure::dunno:

hopefully my home will turn out a little like that good enough liao :bangwall:

Sofa part 1

LR-SofaPart1.jpg

It is with mechanism

Can see it from the side....

LR-Sofawithmechanism.jpg

Sofa part 2 & 3

LR-Sofapart23.jpg

Sofa, coffee table & side tables arranged

LR-HTBresting.jpg

TV console with plasma mounted

LR-PlasmaTVCloseup.jpg

A further look at the TV console and the plasma

LR-MountedplasmawithTVconsole.jpg

The sofa position

LR-Sofacoffeetablearranged.jpg

Another look at my TV area

Quite plain hor... :P

LR-TVAreaagain.jpg

Dining table in place.. messy though

LR-MessyDiningTable.jpg

Kitchen glass door

LR-Lovethedarktintedglass.jpg

Glass door with mirror

LR-viewofthedoormirror.jpg

Love the orr lu lu.... (lights off)

LR-Glassdoorwithlightsoff.jpg

With Lights on

LR-GlassDoor.jpg

Glass door opened

LR-GlassDooropened.jpg

View from the kitchen

LR-GlassDoorviewfromkitchen.jpg

another look at the door

LR-GlassDoorsideviewfromkitchen.jpg

The wall that i intend to use wink on

Kitchen-Wallforwinks2.jpg

The front profile

Kitchen-Wallforwinks2.jpg

after cleaning the cabinet and drawers... :yamseng:

Kitchen-CabinetDrawers-2.jpg

Doors painted...

dun really like the colour.. so i am asking my designer to change it to white colour..

LR-Maindoorpainted.jpg

haiz... up till now, i still have yet to unpacked all the stuffs... and there are still lots of touch ups to be done...