cornetto

Ktv Outing - 1st Sep 2007

u dress like Air loh

then Mr Phantom dress like phantom

then cornetto dress like icecream :thumbs up:

Hahaha.....very gao nan du leh...how to dress like air leh?? Phantom can wear phantom costume....then ice cream outfit can borrow...i think cheesecake also can borrow costume....like that dun even hv to intro ourselves right?? the moment you see, u know who is who liao....haha...:jawdrop:

but i not apple pie wor~ :jawdrop:

unless Mr Phantom agrees to sing "Music of the Night" :thumbs up::yamseng:

i try lah.. but then u don't faint hor.. lol..

wah lao.. the joke very cold leh.. brrr... -> "apple pie"

Hey if we really meet up hor, how to address each other har? Can't possibly call you all phantom, cheesecake or cornetto in public right?!? Wait ppl tot we so old liao still act cute with such names sia..:o

aiyah.. that one easily solved lah.. we sms each other our real names lah.. lol...

wah lao.. sure ppl will know.. this ppl so old still irc or something.. ha ha ha..

i try lah.. but then u don't faint hor.. lol..

wah lao.. the joke very cold leh.. brrr... -> "apple pie"

i know very cold... but here got no black crow's emoticon leh ;)

y need to sms names ah... can type the name here right? :)

lol.. private lah.. wa lao.. u don't like that leh. i know ur name u know my name.. lol..

ya man... ur name is Mxxxxxx! muahahaha...

btw u still got my num? if not i sms u...

yeah girl .. your name is Kxxxx! hiak hiak..

and cheesefirl is Mxxxx!

yup yup.. i have your number...

yeah girl .. your name is Kxxxx! hiak hiak..

and cheesefirl is Mxxxx!

yup yup.. i have your number...

i tink i can roughly guess what are the names :):dunno:

Fifi don't say so much.. come come join in on the outing.. lol..

eh how come devilaz no noise huh?

Hahaha.....very gao nan du leh...how to dress like air leh?? Phantom can wear phantom costume....then ice cream outfit can borrow...i think cheesecake also can borrow costume....like that dun even hv to intro ourselves right?? the moment you see, u know who is who liao....haha...:dunno:

U all got frenster boh? Got frenster then just add one another can liao. We go see one another's faces so we can recognise one another loh. I see Phantom until zzz liao, wuhahaahahhaah!

i tink i can roughly guess what are the names :lol::dunno:

Huh!:P! Zun4 boh? Im not Mandy hor, lol.