3) Phantom

4) Cheesecake

Expected Event

1) KBOX

Expected Date

1st Sept 2007 (Saturday)

Time

Afternoon - Night

Are we going to makan early dinner then head down to KBOX?

Anyone know the prices for KBOX per person on Sat? I think could be pricey leh.. then again its the only place i know that has a BIG BIG room.

We can hold our own Renotalk Idol. lol...

Are we going to makan early dinner then head down to KBOX?

Anyone know the prices for KBOX per person on Sat? I think could be pricey leh.. then again its the only place i know that has a BIG BIG room.

We can hold our own Renotalk Idol. lol...

Hey or we can go buffet dinner...hehe...eating's my fave pastime....:yamseng:

heh party world is bigger in terms of size of room...

if im not wrong, marina square got buffet dinner... cost wise, i think abt $30 per head?

walau renotalk idol ah... i sing to vent frustration only hor, no competition lol

Hey or we can go buffet dinner...hehe...eating's my fave pastime....:yamseng:

Sounds good.

1) Buffet + Movie

2) Buffet + Chillout

3) Buffet Only

heh party world is bigger in terms of size of room...

if im not wrong, marina square got buffet dinner... cost wise, i think abt $30 per head?

walau renotalk idol ah... i sing to vent frustration only hor, no competition lol

really? then again.. KBOX like newer and more comfy.. lol.. partyworld gives me the nightclub feeling.. lol..

which buffet at marina square?

Aiya.. if we all can sing so well.. can go become singer liao.. no need to work.

Sounds good.

1) Buffet + Movie

2) Buffet + Chillout

3) Buffet Only

really? then again.. KBOX like newer and more comfy.. lol.. partyworld gives me the nightclub feeling.. lol..

which buffet at marina square?

Aiya.. if we all can sing so well.. can go become singer liao.. no need to work.

Ehh u nvr know....skali some ppl here can really sing but they just dun wana be in the limelight nia leh?! This kind called hidden talent...haha...:yamseng:

The Kbox buffet spread at marina looks good wor...got oysters and sushi some more....but duno fresh or not...nvr been there b4...everytime pass by only bio bio their food only....:furious:

Ehh u nvr know....skali some ppl here can really sing but they just dun wana be in the limelight nia leh?! This kind called hidden talent...haha...:dunno:

The Kbox buffet spread at marina looks good wor...got oysters and sushi some more....but duno fresh or not...nvr been there b4...everytime pass by only bio bio their food only....:help:

Hmm... quite true.. kbox buffet spread looks a possible option.

my hb and i with some of our friends went to marina square kbox just few weeks ago. we booked a bigger size room which could cater 25 people and we'd private buffet inside the room. we ate and sang until 12mn. :) erm, that night spent about $1k+. :notti:

we also ever went to party world but :yamseng: bcos a bit "nightclub pattern" leh. zz

err... no more liaoz arh? stop for 2 days?

Hmm...i think this thread is in a ulu category so not many ppl come in and look see look see....hehe...

ulu meh? hahaha...

it's in the "view new posts" mah... top posts pai hang bang?

devilaz u coming??

err... no more liaoz arh? stop for 2 days?

LOL.. Devilaz means that he is also interested?

Hmm...i think this thread is in a ulu category so not many ppl come in and look see look see....hehe...

ha ha.. then how leh.. whats the consensus.. sign up quite weak leh..

KTV too many ppl sing hor, although cost can be divided such that even a thousand dollars but many ppl still affordable de :yamseng:

budden hor, wont have much chance to sing loh

so a few couples will do lah

u all can go ahead with the bookings etc liaoz :dancingqueen:

I cant sing for sure!!!! The last time i went KTV was when i was 19yrs old neh!:notti:! But i dun mind lar of cos...But if go, tink i'll be gg alone only cos hubby doesnt sing at all one :o

We could go to makan.. then adjourn to a pub that has singing? lol.. then those who wanna sing can sing.. if not can drink and chit chat..