MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

:rolleyes: Me cheap labour at my parent's house leh...

36.gif just joking hor wakakaka...no offense.

your 2008 toapayoh is from OCT06 WIS?

flat is directly opposite tpy central?

i kinda suspect you are actually maria, using your employer's PC without their permission leh...

24.gif

Sama sama! I also using these.. the so-call Maria method...

Bobian.. My mum teach one, any better way? :rolleyes:

Sama sama! I also using these.. the so-call Maria method...

Bobian.. My mum teach one, any better way? :P

.. not becos got better way of doing it...just that scraping the lines one at a time seems too tough for modern ladies. you both good good lor...beri hardworking leh!:rolleyes::D

36.gif just joking hor wakakaka...no offense.

your 2008 toapayoh is from OCT06 WIS?

flat is directly opposite tpy central?

Aiyo me not so xiaoqi one :rolleyes:

My house is from BE in 2005...yah directly opposite TPY central still building..

huh, buddy's steam cleaner lah...not mine. Will be testing this sat lah.... :notti:

i bought one of those $800 hot steam clean by osim some years back and didnt find it works on the groutings. i wonder how come when the salesman can do that during demo but i cant :dunno:

its either a sales gimmick or my skills no good lor.

i bought one of those $800 hot steam clean by osim some years back and didnt find it works on the groutings. i wonder how come when the salesman can do that during demo but i cant :dunno:

its either a sales gimmick or my skills no good lor.

hmm, i always shun products that comes from companies that solely relies on branding and packaging.

secondly, companies that sells too many different products for too many area/industry of uses - i usually leave them out also unless they are well established for decades(philips)

Example ;

A $5k LV watch and a $5k Rolex/Omega.

I will definitely choose rolex/omega bcos LV just do not have the expertise in making watches, they are just boutique designers not watch makers. Where else rolex/omega - they are the industry's leaders in watch making.

lets say for a $1k budget to buy a vaccuum cleaner -

my choice of brands

1) karcher

2) Dyson

funny leh...the smoke didnt go into wardrobes....

a fully equiped KBY

ashtray.jpg

hah! so this is the way to burn KBY! i burn it the other way round, no wonder i had problem lighting up. :dunno:

hah! so this is the way to burn KBY! i burn it the other way round, no wonder i had problem lighting up. :notti:

:dunno: you mean you burn it upside down?

.. not becos got better way of doing it...just that scraping the lines one at a time seems too tough for modern ladies. you both good good lor...beri hardworking leh!:notti::lol:

Not hardworking.. it's bobian... :dunno:

But nowadays, I try to delegate this job to Hubby... :lol:

Hi MaCe...picked up the Kleen King at NTUC and the 3M Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish.

Try both on the stove...and hob... but...

still got some stains...hai...

over should i try to scrub it again???

Thanks...

Anybody know how to clean the granite vainty top in the bathroom??? anything i can "polish" the granite with??

Hi MaCe...picked up the Kleen King at NTUC and the 3M Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish.

wah...think the stain stuck too long too deep liao....need to use that powder form stainless steel cleaner....but will leave scratches leh.

Thanks...

Maybe u can try toothpaste.. My mum used it on my stove, very bright & shiny le.. :dancingqueen:

Hi autumnzy n MaCe Thanks for the tip...

think i will give both the toothpaste and kleen king a try again...

can't do anything now, cos the reno is starting today...maybe when the reno is overf by next week...

bro MaCe keep up the good job!:dancingqueen:

This is a really enlightening thread....

jia you

:dancingqueen: you mean you burn it upside down?

ya lor. the KBY was placed in the box with the smaller top facing up wa, so i naturally thought it was meant to be lighted up this way ma :sport-smiley-004: .