zeny

Philip Warehouse Sale Is Here Again

cofirmed can pay by CC and if you want for big/exp item you can even go for CC interest Free instalment

and confirmed LCD /Plasma will be on discount cos we bought a plasma last year :)

erm, we've a car so of course we'll drive there and moreover we should be going to get something from the sale; if dont drive then so incovenience. :)

I think better take public transport unless you can find a parking lot. I remembered one year a saw traffic police having a good day by issuing summons for those car park illegally.

you dun have to worry, these pple sure can afford to pay the summons ....

it is chicken feet as compared to the saving they get from the fair :)

no need cash right?

thought can pay by card???

last year only bought a hp coz nothing else caught my eyes :drunk:

hopefully the price of the infra-red thing and the juice extractor is low low low :notti: :notti:

ya, they accept credit cards but just in case maybe bring some cash along lor. usually, we'll also bring cards. :D

last year, we managed to find a carpark but got to wait lor. :dunno:

frankly speaking, i dont know what to buy from the philips sale leh. !!

ya lor ... anyone got good recommendation ...

maybe even some cost indication too !!