Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
joswwl

The Extreme End Of Sg.... :)

Hi, i am a newbie in RT forum.. felt that it would be good to share with everyone since the forummers in RT are nice people!

read & view a lot of other bros/sis amazing and fantastic home.. very envy.

Okay cut short.

Firstly i got my home thru Oct 09 balloting exercise. 1st timer to ballot and got Q12 in West area since we're very young couple with 2 kids. I am 24, my wife 26.

After going thru a lot of stress decisions on selecting, my wife and me decided on our dreamt home @ Jurong West (Near Pioneer). it costs us 238k and wiped out 90k of our cpf. repaying loan 20yrs term. :D

will be uploading some pictures before Reno starts this week. ;)

Enclosed is the Original floor plan. can't seem to find the revised floor plan.

There is wall hacked and installed a sliding door from MBR to BR3. The whole of BR3 is a walk-in wardrobe.

the door of study/BR was changed to another direction.

The kitchen entrance changed to another direction too.

FloorPlan.gif

121sqm, 4 bedrooms, 1 store, 1 balcony. Corner Unit.

thanks all.

Edited by joswwl

Join 46,923 satisfied homeowners who used renotalk quotation service to find interior designers. Get an estimated quotation
IMG_2039.jpg

IMG_2040.jpg

IMG_2041.jpg

IMG_2045.jpg

Welcome to RT! Your place is in good condition and you need to renovate? If I am not wrong I saw a divider- very nice!

Hi, i am a newbie in RT forum.. felt that it would be good to share with everyone since the forummers in RT are nice people!

read & view a lot of other bros/sis amazing and fantastic home.. very envy.

Okay cut short.

Firstly i got my home thru Oct 09 balloting exercise. 1st timer to ballot and got Q12 in West area since we're very young couple with 2 kids. I am 24, my wife 26.