spinball

The Making Of Our New Simple And Lovely Home

Hi Skywolf... The one I bought is EXPEDIT bookcase (185x185cm). It cost $299 without GST...

hehe.. the so-called colored cover is actually LEKMAN box... $19.... fit nicely into each section... Think you can visit IKEA and you can see the display there.... :D

Hoho I got the same bookshelves too! HOw do you solve the "dusty open slots" problems?

Was thinking next time will clean til siao. :notti:

eh......i think aabout 90% liao ba...............

later i take pics and post heehee

Bro...

I am staying there also....

Hee hee.....

Block 987D

Hoho I got the same bookshelves too! HOw do you solve the "dusty open slots" problems?

Was thinking next time will clean til siao. :notti:

Sorry... hehe.. long time never been to here liao.... how to solve "dusty open slots" ar?

hmm... haha... just leave it to dust lor.... :P

Kidding lah.... what I did is to dust away the dust using a duster or vacuum it... but got to be careful with the things.... :D

What abt you? how u clean it?

Bro...

I am staying there also....

Hee hee.....

Block 987D

Hello!! How long you been staying there liao?? :)

Think din see you at the forum at http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=11096

Do drop by there ar? :D

Haha... time flies... took a peek at the date of my last post here... oops.... 1st June 2008.... :P

Life is definitely different after marriage.... busy with alot of stuff...

Before Marriage - Preparing marriage.... Honeymoon....

After Marriage - Busy with work.... housework.... :P

Been sick since coming back from honeymoon.... up to now... slightly recovered and decided to take some photo to kill my boredom... :P

Been in love with Fossil Collections since the first Fossil Collection gift from my wife's friend.... Very unique and artistic... of course not cheap too....

First Fossil Collection.... (Thanks to my wife friend)

Swing Couple...

img_0371.sized.jpg

Aloha Lovers...

img_0369.sized.jpg

and the last one.... dunno what's the name for this one... :(

img_0370.sized.jpg

hehe... going to buy more of it... provided I got extra $$$$ and better dun let my wife know.... :notti:

Edited by spinball

Held our mini-housewarming for my wife's colleague on Tuesday.... Thanks for all the gifts!!

Photo taken by Faz... Her favourite corner in our house...

image_upload_135_778364.sized.jpg

Gift!! Panasonic Microwave with Grill function..... haha.. our first "Inverter" product...

img_0373.sized.jpg

Spinball, you're not the only one who mia-ed for quite some time. :P I logged in y'day and was flooded with the new treads. Goodness! and its only in mths! :jawdrop::jawdrop: