rachelgoh

Elton & Rachel New Home

nice layout!

i was telling my hb,......few years later,......maybe we will just sell off this EM and downgrade to 4room at Atrina or Tivela area.......den no need finance any loan...BEST!

cos i like buangkok area leh....find it nice, serene, quiet and peaceful!

think now government smart liao...

use white tiles for toilet.

good move...

and your place really big and I love your layout so much. :)

tks...mine is center unit :dancingqueen:

Don't know why hdb never do window for service yard, if rain washing machine sure get wet one. :unsure:

yalor...they should do the window for service yard too.... :dunno:

nice layout!

i was telling my hb,......few years later,......maybe we will just sell off this EM and downgrade to 4room at Atrina or Tivela area.......den no need finance any loan...BEST!

cos i like buangkok area leh....find it nice, serene, quiet and peaceful!

sound great! future Atrina/Tivela Residents :dancingqueen:

Edited by rachelgoh

nice leh your clock...!!

tks... :dancingqueen:

u got ur 3d drawing from ur id rachel? care to share it here?

i'll post pic when things is done.... :dancingqueen:

Got the exact same clock as you.. Bought it in Suntec?

we bought it at Suntec Carrefour. ~$43

hi fachel,

looking forward to see your nice nice hse.... ;)

hope i can get a good unit at buangkok area in few years time....keke :)

your layout is really very good ;) So envy... hehe

tks... :dancingqueen:

hi fachel,

looking forward to see your nice nice hse.... ;)

hope i can get a good unit at buangkok area in few years time....keke :)

sure! will update more pic soon

like yr dining light, where did u got from?

we got it from *** Shop