figo007

Figo Future Punggol Flat

anyone using this hiddenbed currently? thinking to place our future BR2....good or not? comments pls...

dac9f22a.gif

hey figo

for your service yard, idea is similar to ours

we looking at ikea one think around 200++sgd

will post pics when mine done

also ur this hidden bed any idea on the cost.

maybe later if i free i go see see

cos my wtb parents place is at bedok too :deal:

4-room BTO flat. Waited for about 4 yrs + Heard from rumours might be able to get the key end of Dec....just a hope...PCD from HDB still end of March 2009.

Here's my floor plan....HDB flat getting smaller and smaller nowaday...sigh...

303BFloorPlan.gif

Dun wish to spoilt ur hopes, but ur blk 303B has not fully complete yet, let alone inspection. The only blocks that are done are 301A and 301B. 301A has completed its inspection. Dec likely to get keys are 301A n 301B.

Btw, u got the same floorplan as mine. My PCD is End Feb 2009.

Ur future neighbour.

hi smartfool,

pls share ur service yard pics to me ok! Thanks!

For the hiddenbed. The fellow quote me during their mini road show in Buangkok few weeks ago was:

Single = $2688

Super Single = $2888

Queen = $3688/$3888 (can't recall how's the diff)

hey figo

for your service yard, idea is similar to ours

we looking at ikea one think around 200++sgd

will post pics when mine done

also ur this hidden bed any idea on the cost.

maybe later if i free i go see see

cos my wtb parents place is at bedok too :deal:

I guess u r from 301A/B/C right? Do you think these 3 blks "301A/B/C" able to collect the keys ard end Dec?

Dun wish to spoilt ur hopes, but ur blk 303B has not fully complete yet, let alone inspection. The only blocks that are done are 301A and 301B. 301A has completed its inspection. Dec likely to get keys are 301A n 301B.

Btw, u got the same floorplan as mine. My PCD is End Feb 2009.

Ur future neighbour.

Edited by figo007

Ur post also in punggol forum ma. Anyway i think they will slowly release the keys, hopefully in dec lo..

Just hope that we able to get b4 CNY, which is mid of Jan...seems like a mission impossible

Ur post also in punggol forum ma. Anyway i think they will slowly release the keys, hopefully in dec lo..

Regarding to the Bedroom 3. We plan to design a Victoria concept for our daughter. Anyone know that where can we find victoria's concept items like bed, table and chair, cabinet and wordrobe....etc

4-room BTO flat. Waited for about 4 yrs + Heard from rumours might be able to get the key end of Dec....just a hope...PCD from HDB still end of March 2009.

Here's my floor plan....HDB flat getting smaller and smaller nowaday...sigh...

303BFloorPlan.gif

i think there's a shop that sells country-style furnitures at tan boon liat building

those white wood furniture with rose pictures

not sure if it's something like what you are looking for :dunno:

thanks apple, will go there and take a look...

i think there's a shop that sells country-style furnitures at tan boon liat building

those white wood furniture with rose pictures

not sure if it's something like what you are looking for :dunno:

Congrats! ..nice layout!

However, I am not sure if you have seen the actual showflat....but at 1012 sq ft, with 3 bedrooms and a bomb shelter, you have to pay attention to space planning.

I like the hiddenbed idea....thanks for the tip.

Good luck :yamseng:

not yet...so far only a simple layout plan from him...coz I told him I need to check with Feng Shui master after getting my key...so he will only show me the 3d drawing after everything is finalize and confirmed....I may need to cancel some of the carpentry works that I think is unnessary....as the economy r bad nowaday haha...better save more $$$ for other stuff....

Hi figo... so have Vincent shown U any 3D drawings yet??

Would like to see all yr 3D drawing since you have lots of carpentry works. :)

Congrates man!! Remember to take photos and show me after u getting ur key ok!!!! Me still waiting for the letter....no news yet...sian 8|

I'll be staying in 301B

dec alr but no news yet..

as discussed in the punggol forum, i submitted my HLE fortnight ago..

still waiting.. :dunno: