werty

5rm Resale Pt Block Reno

*am obviously bored* :P

I would..

plan.jpg

level out the balcony to extend on the living

take away the storeroom door and have my shoe cabinet (a must)

Build a full height cabinets in the kitchen and top and bottom cabinets in the kitchen.

Laminates in the bedrooms.

**however if can get the recess area outside then have the shoe cabinet outside.. that's the best. Then will keep the store. :)

I wanted to add a WIW cum store in the area outside the MBR mm but that'll be a lot of cost. :)

Check out http://www.decor-photos.com/

for some ideas? :)

Edited by pinkpetter

*am obviously bored* :P

I would..

plan.jpg

level out the balcony to extend on the living

take away the storeroom door and have my shoe cabinet (a must)

Build a full height cabinets in the kitchen and top and bottom cabinets in the kitchen.

Laminates in the bedrooms.

**however if can get the recess area outside then have the shoe cabinet outside.. that's the best. Then will keep the store. :)

I wanted to add a WIW cum store in the area outside the MBR mm but that'll be a lot of cost. :)

Check out http://www.decor-photos.com/

for some ideas? :)

[/quote

Hey,

thks for sharing...interesting layout in the MBR...me can't do without e store leh(last time work as garang guni)..a lot things to keep wor...

Like ur MBR IDEA, but hor...my MBR window facing west wor....will west sun make hotplate on the bed then???hmmm.....

Anyone with more idea bo? appreciate more ideas....

cheers...

hahaha I different I cannot live without shoe cabinet. :) mm then for the MBR you turn the bed ard lor. but liddat think can only fit a queen size cos king will be too big.. lalalla :)