zhiz

My Tampines Home

Would greatly appreciate it if you could pm me jessie's contact?

If you don't mind, can let me know your quotes too ?

Wondering if she could do some ID and reno (in addition to the ones) for my DBSS unit.

Many many thanks :)

Hi zhiz,

Could you pm me jessie's contact?

Do you have other recommendations for reliable ID too? Scare Jessie's hands are full. Seems like everybody is also looking for her leh.

Hi can I have contact for Jessie too?

just to check .

The reno prices will differs or not during the peak periods( Xmas to CNy) to after CNY (non- peak periods)?

Tks.

Btw, can i have Jessie's contact too?

just to check .

The reno prices will differs or not during the peak periods( Xmas to CNy) to after CNY (non- peak periods)?

Tks.

Btw, can i have Jessie's contact too?

what make u think that after CNY is non-peak period?

The only non-peak period is where market crush.

No one buy house.

Jobless.

yeah she is experienced thats why we felt comfortable leaving the reno in her hands

Hi zhiz,

need to trouble u to pm me the contact for your ID. I'll get keys in May. Hopefully she can do it. thks.

what make u think that after CNY is non-peak period?

The only non-peak period is where market crush.

No one buy house.

Jobless.

Well Said.... & Very True.

In fact, according to my ID , my place was renovated at the "old price" and wef 1st Jan 2011, renovation will cost more as her subcontractors hv all jacked up their prices.... haiz... even my favourite wan ton mee and kopi had gone up liao after CNY...

BTW, to those who have asked ah zhizz for Jessie's contact, if u din get a reply from him (most likely he bz or din log in to this site - cos he had been very helpful to me during my reno days), u can pm me for Jessie ctc too.

Everywhere everything also go up I guess.

So far I think I have been responding to those who request for her contact cos subscribe to thread and email alerts :)

happy new year guys!!

hi there,

my resale also in tampines, u have a nice reno.

can i have ur ID's contact and ur quotation as my reference, its such a headache searching for the IDs!

do u satisfy with the work and the quality?

May I have Jessie contact nos too? Million thank