bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

next time if i park there i will remove my wipers... see how they're going to put the slip...

ignorance is no exception - like that v dangerous!

wa piang, no internet access at hm really not used to it leh..

finally got a chance to enter the houses of FV neighbours which i got to know in RT! although it's only the 5 houses but it took 4 hrs! haha.. next mini gathering will b.. Xmas? keke.. :P

ya lor - told my girls that we will be back by 12plus to bring them out for lunch. Wah, after the tour, famish liao, so decided to just go opposite and eat. ha ha ha, and we met 15may and hubby there too!

Ya, let's keep up the meetings, and this time banned must join us ah!

So how? You finally choose Red or Green for the internet access?

Remember your house colour scheme ah. :P

Yea the gathering took much longer then expected.

Luckily we have deserts, cookies and drinks along the way to keep us going.

Thank you all.

So how? You finally choose Red or Green for the internet access?

Remember your house colour scheme ah. :P

Yea the gathering took much longer then expected.

Luckily we have deserts, cookies and drinks along the way to keep us going.

Thank you all.

if the green army offer still valid, then i go for it. haha.. :D

may i know wat kind of curtain pole or track u use for living room?

i tot my blog oredi die dn. haha.. not v sure wat pole or track, but the installer say it's "SM tracks", dunno wat is it also..

haha.. yeah.. i need some for touching up..

i spend 3 nights to do this.. please be kind and say its nice.. hahaha..

IMG_9649.JPG

made some mistake.. but realise i dun have apple white liao.. :(

Edited by Banned

haha.. yeah.. i need some for touching up..

i spend 3 nights to do this.. please be kind and say its nice.. hahaha..

IMG_9649.JPG

made some mistake.. but realise i dun have apple white liao.. :(

Very cute!! you do it without a template?? Excellent piece of DIY work!! :good:

confirm mr nice guy!! hahaha..

got la.. i copied the drawing onto the wall den paint one.. but secret.. :lol:

sia la! very nice wo! help me draw domo-kun in my baby's room leh. hahaha..

n how come u post e pics in my t-blog?? haha...

haha.. nvm la.. my blog no ppl see ma.. yours more ppl..

You go buy paint lor.. very easy one la.. :paint: