footprint

Ej Personal Space

ya, hoping to move in latest by June lor. Btw, can whatsapp me the trunking at ur service yard one with the compressor.

Just in case i need to show to the gain city if they dont know how to route. Thanks!

shld b ok de, esp no need do flooring.

whatsapp u le.. :)

Ya, just cremated him today...

at least he's at peace le .. :)

Shall update more photos soon.

Covering removed le, can see my homogenous tiles.

Though yet clean, can see reflections!

Guess after chemical wash, will looks great!

oh dear... sad to hear about your doggie :(

actually glossy homo tiles don't do chemical washing de, else the gloss will be gone~ only matt homo tiles do chemical washing :)

All in, missing: Mirror...

reno_as_of_20110413007.jpg

wow you're daring to use this colour... but it's really pretty and special! :)

Bold Color! I love it!

Did you do shower screen for common bathroom? My ID told me it is too small...if I opt for shower screen will be very crampy...thus seeking your opinion.

Let me know, thanks!

Im from Blk 452.

oh dear... sad to hear about your doggie :(

actually glossy homo tiles don't do chemical washing de, else the gloss will be gone~ only matt homo tiles do chemical washing :)

wow you're daring to use this colour... but it's really pretty and special! :)

Ohh.. is it?

Then not sure how my ID gg to clean. anyway, its his call. :P

Thanks... at least my doggie at peace.. somehow after cremating him, i feel at peace too.

Perhaps know he wont be in pain, and that he is already gone, and right now @ my Father's lap, happily eating his greenies! :)

Only for MBR toilet, coz its my private space!

Ohh.. is it?

Then not sure how my ID gg to clean. anyway, its his call. :P

Thanks... at least my doggie at peace.. somehow after cremating him, i feel at peace too.

Perhaps know he wont be in pain, and that he is already gone, and right now @ my Father's lap, happily eating his greenies! :)

Only for MBR toilet, coz its my private space!

oh for glossy tiles, they will do general cleaning... :)

surely he is at a more peaceful and happy place now... :) so will you get another doggie?

oh for glossy tiles, they will do general cleaning... :)

surely he is at a more peaceful and happy place now... :) so will you get another doggie?

I see... As long as its clean, its ok.

I realise they did the grout again and now protuding.

guess after cleaning, wont be able to feel the grout line hor.

My hub ask me this question too.

No answer for that yet.

See how ba..

nice... u undermount ur sink ya?

Ya.. initially was told not able to, which is fine with me if topmount.

but after that seems carpenter is able to, so remain as undermount la.

All look very pretty..... i am sure you can't wait to move in too. i like that bold pink!! And the settee!! and the glossy black granite!! EVERYTHING!! :sport-smiley-018:

But quite simple reno.. think only when all furnishing are in, then will have the resort/homely feel! :)

2nd last day of reno .. :P

Last night popped by and saw that lightings are up proper, wiring done nicely too.

Had fun playing with the remote control, only thing is getting used to the "click-click" sound when switching from one mode to the other. :P

Today plumbing will be done, together with sanitary appliances, mirrors etc installed out of goodwill by ID's plumber.

Then its cleaning time.

Tmr, selection of laminates for bedroom doors.

Then done!

Pending next saturday for dining table to arrive before putting up the dining light, to ensure its position just right.

One of my hanging lamps!

Love it..

Got it at a very good pricing too. ;)

reno_as_of_20110415004.jpg

Clearer pic of where its located.

reno_as_of_20110415005.jpg

My downlights

reno_as_of_20110415003.jpg

Remote control

reno_as_of_20110415001.jpg

Light by the foyer

reno_as_of_20110330_lights003.jpg

One of my hanging lamps!

Love it..

Got it at a very good pricing too. ;)

reno_as_of_20110415004.jpg

Clearer pic of where its located.

reno_as_of_20110415005.jpg

My downlights

reno_as_of_20110415003.jpg

Remote control

reno_as_of_20110415001.jpg

Light by the foyer

reno_as_of_20110330_lights003.jpg

Very nice effects for the light at the foyer.. and and.. I loveeeee yr kitchen cab's colours!!! :dribble:

Nice lightings! And i love ur hanging lamp!

My hubby decide to have the false ceilings back again. Haha! More things to buy now.

After my holiday trip, got to source for nice lightings liao. :D

Hi footprint

glad that everything is falling in place for your reno. very nice !!!!

My remote control is exactly the same as yours except for the word 'Sherwin'. Mine is 'Massive'.

really interesting. everything the same except the word. :rolleyes: