wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

Oh. Last week i went. Think they preparing to paint the place. Dunno wat colour the neighbours voted. By the time i move in should be jus nice. haha :furious:

yes..they are painting all the 20X series block.

and you know what ...the estate look brighter at night now ...

better than in the past...the estate look gloomy and old :fire:

303 laksa is not bad... I stay in 304A now.

izzt ? is it the stall that also sell the prawn mee ?

205 coffee shop used to had better food ard until garment decide to up the rent and now its closed for new tenant liao.....

3 months later shd have new stalls....

no idea. I haben go every floor to check the work permit :D :D

ur replies always like tat... :bangwall:

better than in the past...the estate look gloomy and old :bangwall:

Oh so no more the pink and pale color liao? last week I went, my hub took me gt few blk chang color. But I dnt kw the previous color... but the color nw look nicer. It abit blueish.

I still dont kw SK area. Dont kw where is 303. I oni kw where is 20X, my blk area, Koufu hawker centre, compass point oni... sometime if I go my house at nite, I will lost my way....

Oh so no more the pink and pale color liao? last week I went, my hub took me gt few blk chang color. But I dnt kw the previous color... but the color nw look nicer. It abit blueish.

I still dont kw SK area. Dont kw where is 303. I oni kw where is 20X, my blk area, Koufu hawker centre, compass point oni... sometime if I go my house at nite, I will lost my way....

huh? blueish ? cannot be it is SUPPOSED TO BE YELLOWISH

sorry din really follow up on your reno, which block are you in :D

ur replies always like tat... :bangwall:

not my fault leh...cos i really dunno whick block wtg is in leh

20X (even no block) still got Alphabet behind one leh and it is true wtg din really reveal which block they are in and i din go every floor to check the work permit wat :D

huh? blueish ? cannot be it is SUPPOSED TO BE YELLOWISH

I mean the blueish color is the one near Koufu Hawker centre, beside it is a school (forgot wa name). I stay at Blk 255... if the Blk 20X series all become yellowish, then it will be very fresh an bright feel. :bangwall:

I mean the blueish color is the one near Koufu Hawker centre, beside it is a school (forgot wa name). I stay at Blk 255... if the Blk 20X series all become yellowish, then it will be very fresh an bright feel. :bleah:

i see i see :D

must find sometime to go hunt that koufu kawker centre :bangwall::D

the only koufu i noe off is the one near Jalan kayu :D

better than in the past...the estate look gloomy and old :D

all meh.. i tot not block just got painted...got repaint again har :bangwall:

are you refering to NOT's block or WTG's block har :D

your NOT not NOT make me confused until now :D

FYI all the 20X used to be purplish, it is the beginning of the year that they started to paint it yellowish

are you refering to NOT's block or WTG's block har :D

your NOT not NOT make me confused until now :D

FYI all the 20X used to be purplish, it is the beginning of the year that they started to paint it yellowish

i refering to not block, not not so new Sk Ea block which is not a blog :bangwall:

better than in the past...the estate look gloomy and old :notti:

Yeah. But their prawn mee cannot make it. Mee Pok and Laksa still ok.

30x cluster is newer than 20x or 23x. But 30x cluster got painted first. I wonder why. Maybe 30x belongs to AMK GRC, that's why it is faster. 23x belongs to Punggol GRC. our MP not as big shot as AMK GRC. :D

not my fault leh...cos i really dunno whick block wtg is in leh

20X (even no block) still got Alphabet behind one leh and it is true wtg din really reveal which block they are in and i din go every floor to check the work permit wat :unsure:

Zeny, he is in your block. :rofl:

Zeny, he is in your block. :)

ok...wat am i missing here ?

and you know which block i am in meh !!

not many pple noe leh.........

you are........ :yamseng:

Yeah. But their prawn mee cannot make it. Mee Pok and Laksa still ok.

30x cluster is newer than 20x or 23x. But 30x cluster got painted first. I wonder why. Maybe 30x belongs to AMK GRC, that's why it is faster. 23x belongs to Punggol GRC. our MP not as big shot as AMK GRC. :D

cannot make...dun really know cos everything i buy their prawn mee, i will put alot of chilli powder :unsure: ok will find one day try their laksa :D

this area alot of weird things :lol: :lol:

WELCOME TO THE NEIGHBOURHOOD :P:rofl:

hehe i can even say with confidence, his unit no should be 575 :P

:jawdrop: Stalker :jawdrop: you been stalking wtg :notti:

Lucky you haben moved in .... EVERY SAT there is alot of Drilling and hacking :dancingqueen: esp TODAY :~ when they know jolly well no noisy work on weekend :~

my poor ah lao worked until 2am last night and only managed to get to sleep at 3am and early in the morning today, they started to DRILL and HACK..... :(:~

Edited by zeny