wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

Finally, bulk of the things done. Rectifications also nearly finish. Waiting to go 1 round wif the ID before he hand over. !!

More pics!!! :)

Huh? No more pics lah. These are all the stuff I have reno-ed.. Maybe once my appliances are delivered, and my sofas unwrapped, I can do a full pics tour. !!

Huh? No more pics lah. These are all the stuff I have reno-ed.. Maybe once my appliances are delivered, and my sofas unwrapped, I can do a full pics tour. :bangwall:

onz...then by when do we sign up for the tour :dunno:

onz...then by when do we sign up for the tour :bleah:

Hmm... Still thinking if we should hold an open house lae.. Let me check wif my wife 1st. Haha.. :)

Hmm... Still thinking if we should hold an open house lae.. Let me check wif my wife 1st. Haha.. :sport-smiley-018:

you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... :deal:

btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah :notti:

you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... :notti:

btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah :sport-smiley-018:

Oh.. Didnt think of it also. :deal:

you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... :notti:

btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah :P

yes yes invite more relatives/frens and family members untill the house crowded crowded so me and zeny can gatecrash without any1 noticing...

Haha.. If i really do hold open house, u will prob be the 1st to know. Jus dun purposely come over and complain my place too loud hor.. :P

yah yah... :P:notti:

Haha.. If i really do hold open house, u will prob be the 1st to know. Jus dun purposely come over and complain my place too loud hor.. 8|

dunworry we wont complain but will just join in the fun only :notti:

yah yah... :P8|

dunworry we wont complain but will just join in the fun only :notti:

yah y would we complain. if we gatecrash got free food somemore :notti:

yah y would we complain. if we gatecrash got free food somemore :bangwall:

yah yah...

BUT i only eat NEO's Garden one ok :dancingqueen: