bettybooboo

Anyone Receive A Promotion Letter Fro Wxxt Buxixexx

So anyone got it? i called them yesterday and the said only selected customers are entitle to purchase the new range of mini chanderlier at a affortable price from S4 Crystal to Straxx crystal (depending on what crystal you want with the frame)

going down to take a look and will see what they up to :P

i have a new in box white chandelier for sale if anyone is interested. Email me for pics - jodt@starhub.net.sg Ordered three sets from overseas, now only using 2 so this is my spare - still in the box. Same as the ones that were on sale at Air Division.

becos i do not know whether can spell out the name of the shop.... :furious:

why cannot? I whack his/her head! just post lah, cannot then let them do the job! hehe

Spikey, I'm interested, can just post the link here? or PM me lor.

why cannot? I whack his/her head! just post lah, cannot then let them do the job! hehe

Spikey, I'm interested, can just post the link here? or PM me lor.

I C....

it is actuallythe shop name is WATT BUSINESS located at balestier. later i kanna acussed im from the shop :P anyway that shop no girl de :wub: i only saw three guys and one angmo :furious:

walao, very small leh, got any website to view instead?

how much are you looking at? just got a laura ashley chella for dining area, now looking at something nice for our MBR :yamseng:

the center frame seems quite long. how much u looking at? is it a crystal or just white pocillin?

the dimensions are about 60cm diameter and 60cm long. The beads are acrylic

may need to consult my fengshui master if we can put this in our MBR, currently we bought 1 but it's too huge, going to return and probably get 50% back only.....very sianz already.

Spikey, how much are you looking to let go? this is a 6 arms chandelier right?

Edited by tingshen

may need to consult my fengshui master if we can put this in our MBR, currently we bought 1 but it's too huge, going to return and probably get 50% back only.....very sianz already.

Spikey, how much are you looking to let go? this is a 6 arms chandelier right?

yup - it is a 6-arm chandelier that is still new in the box. Contact me at jodt@starhub.net.sg to discuss