Goh

Project 2008 @ Yung Sheng

The fridge SAME as mine ... haha ... same neighbourhood ppl have same taste wahaha

Hi Felix,

wat are the dimensions u give to your ID to construct the kerb?

:P Goh, got a suggestion here.... DIY... get decal prints and stick Swarovski crystals, remember to add her fav item.... she will hv to cook only your fav food for u now.. :dancingqueen:

Jus PM air con info to u... gd luck :yamseng:

btw, how did u get the chinese characters?? Quite hopeless in these things.

Hi MLR,

Good suggestion, but dun forget she's jus next to me reading this forum....hahahaha....u think she will agree meh....:P

For the chinese characters, u jus hv to go to control panel/regional language/ and change the settings to Chinese PRC.

Hi Felix,

wat are the dimensions u give to your ID to construct the kerb?

Depth 725 mm

Width 894 mm

this is wat i gave him ... i dunno how long and deep he planned my kerb to be leh

Hi Goh,

I aso bought 2 door fridge. Jus to share wif u.

Must take note of the wall tat will hinder ur door opening. Either leave a gap tere or do a box-up..

L3x

oh..i take notice of that. btw wat the additional allowance to be given on the Width for the base ?

tks :)

The fridge SAME as mine ... haha ... same neighbourhood ppl have same taste wahaha

hi felix. u hear wat Lin mention abt the fridge door.?

i went to my neighbour side, they got a two doors fridge. truth enough, the door at the wall side was unable to open fully. the main problem was because the handle of the fridge door hinder it. so the base allowance (refering to W) must be given MORE allowance as Normal type.

felix, u bought the fridge?

found a lobang. the LG white model was selling at $1220 n silver at $1300.

let me know if u interested. can give u the contact.

HI guys, here are some updates............... :D

Bird-lovers' cages in front of blk 177 on a Sunday morning

r5.jpg

Skirting not done yet

r4.jpg

Wall hacked in MBR for wardrobe

r3.jpg

Fridge base

r2.jpg

A view of the kitchen under construction

r1.jpg

hi felix. u hear wat Lin mention abt the fridge door.?

i went to my neighbour side, they got a two doors fridge. truth enough, the door at the wall side was unable to open fully. the main problem was because the handle of the fridge door hinder it. so the base allowance (refering to W) must be given MORE allowance as Normal type.

think my ID carter 1100mm for my width of fridge ... today went to my house saw they write big big 1100 on the wall

Looks absolutely yummy !!

Yr microwave... can bake? Paiseh, i know i sound sotong... :bangwall:

Thanks thanks.....looks yummy and hopefully tastes yummy too...haha

the ovwn has baking, grilling and mircowave, 3 in 1 functions.....very convenient :good:

Looks absolutely yummy !!

Yr microwave... can bake? Paiseh, i know i sound sotong... :bangwall:

hmn...skywolf, Mrs Goh will ans u later..

:dunno: hehe..she will log in soOn

managed to meet up my ID for material selection..

finally settled down..

my laminated platform material selection sample for living room and MBR.

DSC01558.jpgDSC01559.jpg

Life time warranty for supreme with cert issue. :thumbs up:

kitchen - all in alumimium frame with fosted glass confirmed

- granite top selection confirmed

feature wall with suspended console- tinted mirror with silver lining, laminate material-TBC

dinning wall - tinted mirror with lighting- confirmed

Bomb shelter- 2 different laminate materials with tinted mirror

MBR- Alumix wardrode with aluminium door frame confirmed

- wardrode doors, 1 piece mirror, laminated and frosted glass TBC

hmn...skywolf, Mrs Goh will ans u later..

:dunno: hehe..she will log in soOn

Mrs Goh's reply was before yours. :dancingqueen:

3 in 1 function sounds good... i'm thinking of cutting down 1 thing, either microwave or oven. Can I know what is the brand and how much is it? :)

Mrs Goh's reply was before yours. :dancingqueen:

3 in 1 function sounds good... i'm thinking of cutting down 1 thing, either microwave or oven. Can I know what is the brand and how much is it? :)

ya. 3 in 1 . microwave will be often used to heat up ur food. like wise , if u go those super market, ntuc, giant even petrol station, u can easily get those ready food for microwave. even 7-11 also. so as compare to oven, the range is wider. additional to that, 3 in one offer baking function . once in a blue moon can do many baking stuff. fun and realible . to bake stuff like muffin,cakes etc, instant mixing powder avail in market . cheap @$7~$10 can spend the whole afternoon at hme baking .

model that i was using was Panasonic, the cheapest i got at promotion was $359. think now was ard $370.

it will auto turn. so that the food will be uniform.

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Here's my wife's hobby...... :sport-smiley-018:

NN-C784MF_wi1.jpg1_462240761l1.jpg

YUUUMMMYY! :dribble: Wow, lots of love goes into it..... Looks good enough to go into commercial supply :thumbs up: