bbbs

Our Home In King Of Ong Lai

bunbun,

deft a lot of work to be done .. Boooo!!! I prolly wash the tiles while i bath? LOL!!!

need losta cleaning up too

2617662005_660dd22177.jpg

2618486558_5f374e4dda.jpg

2618487274_451b60604d.jpg

my kitchen!!!

I will have a DVD player in one of the cabinet. n a flat screen beside my fridge :D

so i can watch my curtin stone, jamie oliver etc while cooking. hahaha

2618488842_23f760a121.jpg

my recess area

2637009054_f6fcdd61e7.jpg

dog's shower area. with a blower attached below the cabinet

2636183269_a9288dfaeb.jpg

the casement aircon for the dog

2636184169_b94f3eae61.jpg

the guest room with our barang barang daybed!!!

2636186415_e4f0c18a32.jpg

basins are up!!! :)

2637011574_313ddf6a50.jpg

furnitures from barang barang are up :)

2637008328_dfaf1ecc82.jpg

samsung will be mounting the tv up this wed!!!

2636179725_b217bbfaa9.jpg

my 6 seaters island :) theres even a steamboat plug below 1 of the cabinet :P

2636180725_d646efab3a.jpg

stove & oven from mayers are up!!! the hood will be up tmr :)

2636181757_f502caef4f.jpg

been eyeing the stove for 2 years and i finally bought it!!!!

wow!!!!

nice house!!!!!!

i really love the kitchen & also the grand entrance to the MBR!!!!

Thumbs up!!!!!!!!

nice kitchen!!!

I always love the island, but my future new hse definitely no space for it.. :(

Btw, ur guest room, u will be having a binder?

Else cant imagine ur guest slp there, as the postures all will be seen.... heee..

your kitchen very unique!!

esp. the location of the stove which is "attached" with the 6 seater island..so next time u will be like

a teppanyaki chef performing cooking skill infront of the guests sitting at the island :notti:

Edited by cookiez

hihi,

my dog has very very thick coat, but he dun really hv luxury to the aircon unless its very hot...

i normally blow him with fan only... and other reasons why i put on aircon, becuz my doggie frds always bunk my place... imagine when we hv gathering.. the dogs will be at the balcony.. chilling off the air con :P

anyway that aircon is a gift from my aircon man. LOL (mum's long time frd)

2521493082_b83f67c927_o.jpg

my supposely toy poodle, who out grew toy size... currently mini size... 15 inch in lengeth, weighing 6 kg. LOL ...

i will also be putting the spagetti curtain (duo colour - red and black) .... in the guest room...

as for the kitchen, i always love holding luncheons... i love cooking.. tts why i would prefer an island in the centre... its a bit cramp, but i love it... :P

aww your doggie is so cute :wub: :wub:

very good life neh :notti:

i also think he gd life leh..

when we bring him out.. he normally sits in the front and i will be isolated to the rear passenger seat.. he wans to be my hubby's navigator :dancingqueen:

That's a cute poodle right? And ya got to agree your doggie got a very very good life compared to other doggies.

Air con somemore. :dribble: I bet other doggies will be duper jealous of the pampering treatment given to your doggie sia. Spaghetti curtains= string curtains ah?

Why is there a big trend for kitchen island nowdays? Im already envying those who can afford to have an kitchen island in a spacious kitchen sia. :dribble:

those professional kitchen always hv island in their kitchen... which make it more presentable? and i chose to do an island becuz i lurve cooking and baking... if hdb allows, i might even do those industrial grade fridge below the island... LOL

and the sink will be very near me... but due to hdb regulation, we need to hv distant away from the cooker & sink.. so too bad :(

some pics of my dream kitchen

pedini-artika-round-island-kitchen.jpg

1393_36508.estate.luxury.jpg

hoped to win 1 big sweep, and i will deft buy a pte property and convert half of my living hall into kitchen!!!

LOL