diyo_989

我們的主题黑白灰 Our Themes Black White & Grey

Was tempted to do own blog but hor scare too bz 2 update during e process…so since amoz coming to completion liao, had picked 2dy as liang cheng ji ri 2 start blog lor… muz support support hor… nwy, just a brief “history” before all picture ….

Decided to go for the Jul 07 balloting of flat in this area due to the upcoming MRT (aya ~ y not bullet train… haha…) & oso e “condo” style facilities ie; swimming pool & gym.. but tink ours beta; coz we still hv track & field.. other condos dun hv hor… =P

Was prepared to gv up if we can't get an idea unit of our choice. But heng enuff we got an unit to our liking –thkz all for “leaving” tt unit to us… haha…

Selection of flats on 5th Nov 07. We chg our key collection date to 11th Jan 08 my bday instead of 12th Dec "as plan by HDB"

Opening of door on the next day 12th Jan "旺旺" & do a joint inspection with my ID………… starts of nitzmare :furious: ~

th_P4260987.jpg th_P4260988.jpg

Edited by diyo_989

haloz all... thk u for chopping ur seat.. hee... 1st pic... :sport-smiley-003:

coz of the irregular shape, was quite a challenge (for us lar)... kaka...

th_P6231139.jpg

th_P1190027.jpg th_P3250860.jpg

do bear w me on e pic updates as i need to sort e order la.. all nw in a mess...

welcome to the black white n grey family. :yamseng:

hey ~ realise ur collection date same date as mine wor... @ first, quite afraid tt e hse "Orh Orh Bei Bei".. haha...

Edited by diyo_989

The floor plan looks so familar. Is it at jurong west?

tink u no pay attention hor... my thread title ardy mention le leh... haha.... 8|

after "checking in", checked for defects ... too many liao so dun tink will list... more or less shld b e same ba...

meanwhile, had went rd sourcing 4 ID... & finally settle w tiz wan... aftr rds of discussion (duno hw much brain cell dead liao.. ha) & tiz was our final proposal... we like it as we want somethg simple & neat....

th_P6231138.jpg

Edited by diyo_989

tink u no pay attention hor... my thread title ardy mention le leh... haha.... 8|

hahaha oh i see..i search thru everywhere except the title. so silly of me 8|

haha.. no problem.. probably my title not catchy enuff ba...