rachelgoh

Elton & Rachel New Home

Chop Chop :dancingqueen:

Just wondering why the living hall window is not full height hor ?

i love full height window too but it's okie...i still love it :dancingqueen:

shorlisted any id?? me bit kiasu haven't got the key but hv fews liao...:)

We shortlisted 2 ID.

Our final ID is ***** (Daniel / Rachel). Quote not the cheapest but some how feel

comfortable with the design.

Can try look for Vincent from Ideal Design Studio too. Nice and experience guy.

Price also competitive too.

Edited by rachelgoh

hi rachel, how much is your dinning lights? i saw a similar one but all are clear transparent...instead of the black tinted part. the shop quote me $580 + GST 7%

this is swarovski crystal lights $968+gst they hv transparet too

Wow I didnt realise that Hdb new units is now so well fitted!!! Congras.... Rachel

tks, will update u guys when i h vmore pics... :)

Edited by rachelgoh

here's some shots of our new items....

DSCN8471.jpg

Hi rachelgoh,

May i know where you buy this clock??

And how much its cost??

think now government smart liao...

use white tiles for toilet.

good move...

and your place really big and I love your layout so much. :)