newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u take my vouchers.. i kee siao for u to see :notti::notti:

ya ya ya then you will see char seating in front of your house everyday haunting you ah Wahahaha :rofl:

*psst...char give voucher take ghost chair lah good deal leh....hehehehe*

Edited by coffee_o

eh why u always dun bring her out de? taoyan never get to see her at all.

dun need la, just come eat.

sure or not anyway what food you want me to bring ??

wa scared sia! eh everytime i hear u got so many vouchers de.

u spend alot on ur credit cards is it?

no lah... not alot.. maybe $200

I have been saving it.. cuz long expiry date mah

hahaha, i think my charges not as high as yours ley.. chairs alone winner liao

but nw i realise Starhub no more shopping voucher to redeem liao

ya ya ya then you will see char seating in front of your house everyday haunting you ah Wahahaha :rofl:

yah yah.. than i can go my frd's place at fernvale court there to eat and go back new house to continue sit

wa u stalker sia. so scary... hahhahaha

u wan come on 24th jan also?

eh if u wan give me all ur vouchers i also no mind la :rolleyes:

u take my vouchers.. i kee siao for u to see :notti::notti:

no la, i just happen to see your post at other's blog.

so you turning on your kitchen aircon on tat day bo....hahaha

you can take other people's vouchers but not char's, saw her power liao, dun dare... :)

sure or not anyway what food you want me to bring ??

ok la, u in charge of Simon's food. hehe...

Pearl's centre at outram got a vegan restaurant on 3rd floor v nice.

u can dabao from there.

opps... am i too much? wahahahhaah....

*psst...char give voucher take ghost chair lah good deal leh....hehehehe*

I got "guai pi" everything must be matching de... cannot just take 1 pc... if one, must take 2 or 4 or maybe even the table

then voucher = money but not equal to chairs hor..

but new maybe can place the ghost chair outside for me to sit

Char: u really tok gong can tahan keep the vouchers for so long.

frens gave a $80 best denki vouchers i also dunno wat to buy!

wanted to get an Ipod for my speakers end up must pay $300 cash so no buy. :~

sometimes its like forcing myself to buy something like that!

Joseeng: of cos will on aircon. I on 27degrees already v cold! v gd :D

so u coming?

hello char, my expensive chair u wan me put outside?

later my siao neighbour opposite steal how?

u know they always bring back stuffs from the dumpster? BTH!

Char: u really tok gong can tahan keep the vouchers for so long.

frens gave a $80 best denki vouchers i also dunno wat to buy!

wanted to get an Ipod for my speakers end up must pay $300 cash so no buy. :~

sometimes its like forcing myself to buy something like that!

Hehe, i used to just spend whenever i have my hands on them..

but nw i tahan abit lah.. few mths liao.. cuz I have both Taka and Tangs, waiting for the nespresso or some other stuffs

so i force myself to KIV.

Aiyo.. dun force urself to buy. if really dun have..

1)can sell it away at a small discount

2) give the voucher away for other ppl's hsewarming gift.. i think for voucher, nobody will reject

3) Use the voucher to buy affordable stuffs, top up a bit more and also give away as hse warming gifts.

hello char, my expensive chair u wan me put outside?

later my siao neighbour opposite steal how?

u know they always bring back stuffs from the dumpster? BTH!

Non sense, karang guni huh??

stick a sticker there..... whoever steal my ghost chair will become ghost with rotten FACE and BUTT!

ok la, u in charge of Simon's food. hehe...

Pearl's centre at outram got a vegan restaurant on 3rd floor v nice.

u can dabao from there.

opps... am i too much? wahahahhaah....

Eh i'm a person who cannot live w/o meat leh ask me to get vege food i not familiar leh :(

Joseeng: of cos will on aircon. I on 27degrees already v cold! v gd :D

so u coming?

I need to check with my wife whether got anything over tat weekend, will update you again. wat voucher you need??

can i bring my wife and bb along??

Eh i'm a person who cannot live w/o meat leh ask me to get vege food i not familiar leh :(

yahor... then u n simon better dun meet... u TAK HALAL to him.. hahhaa...

from the way u 'talk' hor, i really dun dare to 得罪 you lei..

eh, im not always so nasty lah... i can be nice to ppl.. but if i see nasty ppl.. i can be nasty too :notti:

Wahahaha... there is this story behind the "Evil"message

last time in my hubby's work place.. all the trainers are so packed with appointments.

They dun have a fixed lunch/dinner time.

Than this nice lady trainer is nice to everyone, so dunno who abuse her kindness

she usually will pre taobao her lunch or dinner in advance if she know she had a busy schedule..

so when she is free inbetween.. she'll go to the pantry for her meals and all she had maybe is max 10-15mins

it always happen when she open up her lunch box/bag... the content is all gone.. some ******** finished her food and left the rubbish for her to throw

and she didnt have time to go get another food.

Make her super pissed at it happen too frequent... until she stick a note on her lunch box and it solve all her problem.

Note: "Whichever Bastard dare to eat my lunch, will get 0 for the whole month"

0 means no commission for the whole month.

yahor... then u n simon better dun meet... u TAK HALAL to him.. hahhaa...

eh hello halal cannot take pork nia but still take other meat leh different leh :P