newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

yahor, people,

PLEASE DUN BUY ANY GIFTS FOR US

we already have everything we need.

eh maybe the only thing i need now is a Kitchen Aid Mixer la hor. whahahah......

wahahaha! Like tat u tell pple to only give u Tangs voucher. Then u gather all vouchers and u can buy ur KA liao. :P

char, u born in '81?

yup yup.. u also right?

dun worry still young, still can write 2 in front.... :)

hahha... no worries at all

i think i be proud even when i reach 30 :P

as long the each yr is better than the one before

yahor, people,

PLEASE DUN BUY ANY GIFTS FOR US

we already have everything we need.

eh maybe the only thing i need now is a Kitchen Aid Mixer la hor. whahahah......

no worries, we dun intend to buy any gift for you too.... :D

in fact, if you think that you have too many chairs, we will be glad to dispose them for you...hahaha

Please dun bring any red wine also cos I got many many!

So just come with food for that day can liao.

eh new dun stop ppl from giving you red wine mah if you find that you have too many bottles hor i will gladly minimize it for you Wahahahaa :P

wahahaha! Like tat u tell pple to only give u Tangs voucher. Then u gather all vouchers and u can buy ur KA liao. :P

Char cannot hear/see anything

*slowly creep away, hugging her tangs vouchers*

yup yup.. u also right?

oh char n angel same year de.

hoho~ Yeah. *Hi-Five* :D

no worries, we dun intend to buy any gift for you too.... :D

in fact, if you think that you have too many chairs, we will be glad to dispose them for you...hahaha

:rofl: Pss.. I also think she got too many chairs. We should help her to un-clutter her place. :P

hoho~ Yeah. *Hi-Five* :D

:rofl: Pss.. I also think she got too many chairs. We should help her to un-clutter her place. :P

^555

I need a sofa for my MBR tv area

Barcelona sounds good

becos i actually dislike it when people buy iron la, kettle la, things that i dun need. very wasteful.

last time i always give to thrift shop. so now i tell frens jus come n eat can le.

but they brought red wine instead!

the worst being my ex colleague 'bought' a cornell flask for me. She said she buy de but came in those red plastic bag.

and i found a card inside that said congrats to her housewarming de! not mine! so angry lor.

angry not becos of the gift but by the insincerity. i rather she just come..

Edited by newnyew

wa think i better cancel the housewarming la hor..

seems like going to be a war that day..

21st storey v easily can kill someone de. :P

becos i actually dislike it when people buy iron la, kettle la, things that i dun need. very wasteful.

last time i always give to thrift shop. so now i tell frens jus come n eat can le.

but they brought red wine instead!

the worst being my ex colleague 'bought' a cornell flask for me. She said she buy de but came in those red plastic bag.

and i found a card inside that said congrats to her housewarming de! not mine! so angry lor.

angry not becos of the gift by the insincerity. i rather she just come..

this 1 agree.. and what others like you may not like

I think voucher is the best!