coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

eh how come ah ? why yours more ex ? i thought should be the same de ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha no idea leh. Maybe mine include maintenance for the park in front of my place. Anyway, $81 is fine with us lar. :)

Wah rich angel spotted hahahaha :P

Aiyo~ It's just $3 extra monthly. One less cup of tea fr coffee bean loh. wahahahah... Not like kopi, the cost of ur stairs can last duno how many extra $3 liao.... wahahahahah

Muahahaha.

Mine only $36.50 and some months half price. :D

Does bigger house also enjoy the half price discount too? :unsure:

Yes if I am not wrong. If I am not wrong, smaller flats (1 or 2 rooms), they get 100% rebate for 2 months.

huh..... :jawdrop: .....me lagi expensive lah....me pay $85 wor........ :furious: .........!!!!!&*^@$%!#@........ :dunno: .......why hah ????

Haha, maybe becuz the flr area of ur house bigger than ours. :P Ur's 154sqm. Mine's 151. Kopi's 148. hahaha.. maybe they count like this. :P

Edited by Angel81

Haha, maybe becuz the flr area of ur house bigger than ours. :P Ur's 154sqm. Mine's 151. Kopi's 148. hahaha.. maybe they count like this. :P

no leh....conservancy charges are for waste/sanitory/out door maintenance...etc.....we all hv same 3 toilets, 1 dustbin.... why differ by size meh ?

Haha, I actually have no idea why there's diff charges for diff areas. Just a guess since our flr area all diff and it seems like the larger the flr area, the charges increases. :P maybe flr area bigger, they assume there'll be more waste? :P

i dun think so leh.. :unsure: ..my previous EM(149sqm) was $90....the HDB officer says becuz i came from Private Apt , so towncouncil charge more....but can appeal for lower after a year ...it went down later but cannot remember how much....seems still abt $80++ leh..... :( ....kena "ke-tuk" lieow ???

That means its not standard de lor!?

i remember someone told me opposition party area,like Potong pasir,pay lesser than any area lei!

ya correct....potong pasir is cheaper.....so means it depends on towncouncil .....dif towncouncil ...diff charges ???.....so queenstown side must charge more lah....the value there so high.......high value high payment lor........

i dun think so leh.. :unsure: ..my previous EM(149sqm) was $90....the HDB officer says becuz i came from Private Apt , so towncouncil charge more....but can appeal for lower after a year ...it went down later but cannot remember how much....seems still abt $80++ leh..... :( ....kena "ke-tuk" lieow ???

Har? Got like tat one meh? Come fr private apt can ke-tuk more? Haiz.. Really have no idea how they calculate the charges man.

Sure or not Angel?got like that count one meh!? :unsure:

I said it's a guess already.

but u can VOTE! :bleah:

Hahahaha voting is a joke man

seriously they will start to take out their pencils and ruler and starting drawing their "GRCs" again

dun be surprised that bishan will belong to Jurong GRC in future hahahaha :P

haha..take some picture and post here la,not reno-related picture are welcome!

Kopi blog long time no Picture liao! :D

Hi kopi , share some newbie photo that I took yesterday at yr thread as per request

4345079323_d0c8c2cd6e.jpg

4345079267_7bf1cf285d.jpg

4345820136_ddb68ecf02.jpg

4345079117_49f88a8475.jpg