crystal535

Lovely Lil Sweet Home

Hi Crystal,

Hee, i see. Thanks for sharing. :P Whao, u very hardworking. :sport-smiley-004: Loyang there so far, u also go huh? :D Got spot anything new thing there?

Nt hardworking la. just bo liao ma. Just wanna have a feel of what my mattress will b like in months time... Wahaha :sport-smiley-018: I donno weather gt new things ant but realize they do have more items den other branch.

Woohoooo........ :jammin: Have collected my keys on e 08/12/09. Excited. Went to open door n do e traditional ceremony of 'bai bai'. This coming friday will meet ID at site for actual measurement den next monday(14 Dec) will start renovation lo... Hopefully all 'shun shun' before new year move in! :dancingqueen::dribble:

Hi Crystal,

HDB still provide wooden door for toilets? I thought these days should be bi-fold or the pd door.

Yup, they provide e wooden door. But e toilet is **** small tat would cause difficulties gg in for shower, donno wat design is tat. :unsure:

My flat was built in 2000/2001 though it was released for sales in 2007/2008. I thought newer flats provide pd or bi-fold doors. Was surprise urs is still wooden door like mine. I completely understand how u feel, cos I have the same feeling exactly. When I swing open the door, it is only a few cms away from hitting the WC.

Hi Crystal,

We r neighbours.. same blk... i tink i knw which unit u stay.

haha... but dun kne which flr... lol..

so u finish ur reno le ma?? can c pics??

WElcome to Dover

3RM is very small as i think mine 4RM already soo small can't imaging yous but dun worry now a day all HDB getting smaller and smaller quote]... just let your ID to crack his brain ba...cheers

Edited by blinklash