Batman

Lee Mansion

The good thing abt condo is that u can't really see the white colour pipe running around the toilet. Clean and neat and the whole design will be seen nicely. ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

thanks ve_ve... that i agree. that's y we literally pay for it :( but then again, e space is lesser wor.

kong from northoaks too?

thanks ve_ve... that i agree. that's y we literally pay for it :( but then again, e space is lesser wor.

kong from northoaks too?

Hi Batman,

Very big & Nice layout hse you hv. :good:

Planning a major reno huh ?

Looking towards your transformation. :paint:

PS:..uhmm....dear ManU fans here....me also ManU leh...... :D ....!!!!

Hey looking at your pictures,

I love the kitchen sink but i doubt i have space for that . :(

MBR Basin nice Colour.. haha . Ur bathroom very very colourful .. :yeah::yeah:

bro kopi,

thanks wor. it was highly recommended by my ID too. my wife liked e idea and "taaaa daaaaaaaaa" hehe

bro simon,

not dun wanna post cos this past week were just tiling works n applying the finishing touches etc. hence nothing much wor. i still sourcing for electrician as the quote from my ID's electrician is way abv my budget :( u got lobang?

bro ve_ve,

thanks for ur compliments. actually e 'salad bowl' basin is dark blue in color. hence i dun think it'll stand out too much against the black galaxy vanity top that we r going to put :)

bro simon,

not dun wanna post cos this past week were just tiling works n applying the finishing touches etc. hence nothing much wor. i still sourcing for electrician as the quote from my ID's electrician is way abv my budget :( u got lobang?

my electrician is directly by henry leh .... his price actually not cheap - just average (almost same as market rate) but after sale service really not bad.

U want i try ask his contact direct from henry want ?

sorry for late reply bro SS. its ok. i'd settled my electrician and managed to find 1 VERY reasonably priced one. :D

was introduced by fellow RT-ean too. my scope of work includes:

- hacking to relocate n conceal some switches and scv points.

- wiring to connect various downlights in living n dining.

(cos previous owner installed a central system which uses remote control n that company has ka-put liao, i think.)

- remove n install new lights

- remove n install new sockets n switches.

all in for approx 1.6K.

it should be original which is left over by e previous owner, and i believe its fr e developer haha

my ID will give it a re-paint to freshen up the tub. it is those type of paint which is 'designed' for use by bathtubs etc.

anyway my progress will be entering high speed gear soon. cos e last 2 weeks were only tiling works, which is e dirtiest job of all.

this week, my electrician will be laying the works, literally. hacking, removing existing, running wires etc etc which should be completed by wed.

on thu, our place will have its 1st coat of paint to be up. then next week will be installation of our downlights, chandeliers n various lights.

to be continued next year............... (sound very long but its very fast! hahaha :D)