ah_dun

This Is All I'm Waiting For...

yup... HO soon. I Reno my house early den u mah so no need to envy. =) Just wait for ppl envy u like me. =p

my initial budget is 30k, not bursting far away liao. i no have more budget lah. now trying to push some not-so-necessary furnitures to buy after move-in. haiz.

we same same lor. i put all my entertainment electricals on hold liao. important is move in first. :(

at least you going to HO soon liao. i so envy lor :D

yup... HO soon. I Reno my house early den u mah so no need to envy. =) Just wait for ppl envy u like me. =p

haha the waiting process is sooooo unbearable! :P

I like your MBR bathroom basin and your Toilet bowl with anti-slam seat cover, Care to share how much you pay for these two and where did you get these?

Thank you!

MBR bathroom basin + water tap

IMG_0295.jpg

Edited by teddy19

LOL... Yah~!

haha the waiting process is sooooo unbearable! :P

I bought it at a fren's fren shop at Jalan Besar. Price $288 package basin + toilet bowl + rinse spray but I changed basin to this one so need to top up a bit.

I like your MBR bathroom basin and your Toilet bowl with anti-slam seat cover, Care to share how much you pay for these two and where did you get these?

Thank you!

Coffee table but it too big for my living room so just move in to my MBR as TV console.

IMG_0376.jpg

TV console for living room.

IMG_0377.jpg

Hahaha... B'cos of all the pillow on the sofa rite? My wife choose this sofa set at EXPO home design exhibition. =)

Ur sofa made me feel like jumping onto it and lie and relax.

Haven't sign up broadband and temporarily used my neighbour network to online. What a mess when only my thing moved in.

IMG_0383.jpg

Display area & display cabinet

IMG_0384.jpg

IMG_0385.jpg

Kitchen also in a mess

IMG_0386.jpg

I had give my washing machine a hard run in b'cos I wash all the clothes.

IMG_0387.jpg

My bar counter

IMG_0388.jpg

Sofa full of my wife's bear bear and her bean bag

IMG_0389.jpg

Edited by ah_dun

Don't worry... just wait for 2 more week.

wah really a mess, but unpacking should be a real fun process! :D

i hope i can put myself in your shoes now....

Aiya... Even end of July also very fast one la. =) Gd luck and enjoy the day you collect your house key.

i think have to wait till end of this month.... :unsure:

Aiya... Even end of July also very fast one la. =) Gd luck and enjoy the day you collect your house key.

i am trying to sleep early so each day will pass faster. lol

but world cup is keeping me awake :P