bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

Haha it's our local culture.

Must clean up first when expecting visitors.

Since Halloween falls on 31st Oct and this year it's just nice on a Sunday, lets set on that day ba.

halloween on sun meh?? :unsure:

pple coming then must clean nice nice mah! so who is organising?

so wat will we guys do? makan cum get to know one another session? keke.. ;)

And help me thank ur hubby for the oranges! :D

so wat will we guys do? makan cum get to know one another session? keke.. ;)

And help me thank ur hubby for the oranges! :D

tt time u guys gave u muffins rem? this is to repay mah : )

Hmm... i thot its see each other's house?? ahahah

tt time u guys gave u muffins rem? this is to repay mah : )

Hmm... i thot its see each other's house?? ahahah

tat's one of the agenda la. haha.. btw anyone any idea where can i get good quality speaker cables for HTS tat's ard 9m?? tried using audio cables bought from sim lim but the sound quality is compromise, mayb due to the length used. Banned and me had a difficult time making it work. haha..

wah, so many things happening here, lucky i log in otherwise miss this one liao!

ya, my house always welcome! just let me know when - great idea to go house hopping to drool at everyone's house also!

wah, so many things happening here, lucky i log in otherwise miss this one liao!

ya, my house always welcome! just let me know when - great idea to go house hopping to drool at everyone's house also!

my hse simple simple de, now no chairs no tables no sofa but will try get it ASAP la or u all come over no place to sit, as the host v "lao hui" ah. lol.. :P

my house also no sofa

but that ikea table can withstand the heat of the steamboat or not? skarli caught fire and then bearlyn's living room will look like banned's... and much cheaper too...

Hahaha.. today got big big table liao.. can replace red table.. :P

ya man, table is very big - if squeeze a bit and use smaller stools, can sit more than 10 people I think - it it 5'?

nah.. its 6 lor.. :P big~