bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

haha.. like my old place.. We used to put plywood over the corridor wall to collect rainwater into pails to wash the corridor and water plants.. :lol: Those were the days..

Wah so good ah... very environmental friendly. Maybe you can suggest to HDB and they will start builing some fixture to collect rain water in their next "green HDB" project :lol:

Wei wei Bearlyn, dont flood until kena my level ah.

LOL you live right downstairs of bearlyn?? :D

Yea clean until my mop broke.

Either I was too frustrated or the mop itself gave up too :lol:

just spoke to my contractor. He said after HO can straight away move in - no need to clean liao - hope he's correct - bc i arrange delivery the verynext day!

wait .. i go over my blog and ask joseng

Wei wei Bearlyn, dont flood until kena my level ah.

haha.. if i can flood till ur unit means i'm using dunno how many gallons of water liao. :P

alamak .. miss this lei? $500 voucher serious? Bc we committed 2 TV from mega but only made partial payment. So stll can cancel the second TV and get fr yr side - what company?

no, it's $100.. audio house. need to spend $500 then can use. :(

Wah so good ah... very environmental friendly. Maybe you can suggest to HDB and they will start builing some fixture to collect rain water in their next "green HDB" project :lol:

LOL you live right downstairs of bearlyn?? :D

yup, he's my neighbour. few floors dn. :)

no, it's $100.. audio house. need to spend $500 then can use. :(

i just went back to read the older posts ... thanks ... but don't think i can use them

yup, he's my neighbour. few floors dn. :)

wah, few floors down cannot flood lah - if not, the in between will be jia lat liao :rolleyes:

No Prob. in office? poor thing.

So when is moving day?

"poor" ppl muz work harder ma. haha.. :P

Tues so called "HO" la but dunno can or not. Then sat installing curtains. alamak, still so dirty..

moving shd b mid oct ba..

haha.. mayb I'll buy more mops to standby, juz in case. Haha..

Good good.. soon got neighbour liao.

Ya. its really dusty. every time i hang clothes on the the rack, must wipe a layer of dust away first.. :o

Your id came to off light liao, but the main door was slightly ajar. so i help u to close.. ahahah

your door always have this prob :P