bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

haha.. yeah.. i need some for touching up..

i spend 3 nights to do this.. please be kind and say its nice.. hahaha..

IMG_9649.JPG

made some mistake.. but realise i dun have apple white liao.. :(

banned, you drew this???? this is really good! i thought you were using some stick-on wall deco~!

i have apple white... but Dulux one~ not sure if same or not :unsure:

sia la! very nice wo! help me draw domo-kun in my baby's room leh. hahaha..

n how come u post e pics in my t-blog?? haha...

exactly my sentiment... this kind of work must show case in his own t-blog~ ;)

haha.. nvm la.. my blog no ppl see ma.. yours more ppl..

You go buy paint lor.. very easy one la.. :paint:

where got no one see... so long as you up the thread we will go and read mah... hiyah. 8|

btw, i have a post dedicated to you at my t-blog... you must go and read :P

marsh: I also dunno whether its the same "apple white" or not lehz.. I wait for another few days see if i can find or not lor.. haha.. if not take urs to try can?

hmmm if you dun wanna take the risk, how about buying a small can from hardware shop? still can be kept for touch-up if you decide to do any new project(s) in future :lol:

actually i already bought 1 can liao.. den still thinking what colour to change to.. That wall no more space liao.. haha.. so no more project..

Hey Bear

congrats on yr little bundle!

share some pix when you settle down! I miss these little new born - so absolutely adorable!

Hey Bear

congrats on yr little bundle!

share some pix when you settle down! I miss these little new born - so absolutely adorable!

Thanks thanks! U cfm still into RT ah! Champion!! Baby shower will invite u guys over. Muz come ah!!! :D

wah, you so late still up - baby keep you awake ah?

must be so happy - new house, new baby - double happiness for you!

Bear ,

Congrats!! You mus b very busy busy!! :dancingqueen:

ha ha

looks like I am not the only first batch FV still in RT?

anyway, bear, i make car for yr baby shower want or not?

wah, you so late still up - baby keep you awake ah?

must be so happy - new house, new baby - double happiness for you!

nope, baby not hm at the point of post, but run here n there so everyday end up sleep v late wake up v early. lucky army got train me to sleep 3 hrs per day. wahaha..

Bear ,

Congrats!! You mus b very busy busy!! :dancingqueen:

Thanks! V V BZ!!!!!! :~

Congrats bearlyn! :lol:

Thank u!!

ha ha

looks like I am not the only first batch FV still in RT?

anyway, bear, i make car for yr baby shower want or not?

wo.. pai seh leh! But will it be a 大工程?? hee...

why 大工程? you inviting alot of people ah? You have specific theme? or just let me handle it lor

actually how many people have you tried fitting into the house comfortably? Last time I had gathering with family and some relatives of less than 20pax, I already feel the place is a bit cramp

why 大工程? you inviting alot of people ah? You have specific theme? or just let me handle it lor

actually how many people have you tried fitting into the house comfortably? Last time I had gathering with family and some relatives of less than 20pax, I already feel the place is a bit cramp

no theme ah. keke.. My hse warming i tried squeezing more than 50pax i tink. wahaha... my house = tin can, ppl = sardines. lol..

ok ok

so i start my 工程 ... :good: