het

Sharing My Joy

A couple of shots of my kitchen. Nothing was done for the kitchen as it was all done up by the developer. Only thing we need to do is to get those kitchen electrical appliances.

2987663340103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Entrance view + bomb shelter pic

2390775550103518664S425x425Q85.jpg2269041460103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

This post is more interesting as it shows my new toys :D

Gateman F10 Finger-print reading lock

2721290100103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Wii (Courtesy of my secondary school buddies + their spouse) :D

2945001160103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Onkyo iPod dock

2488825310103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Edited by het

2nd folder: Access Cards

2968702040103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

2nd folder: Keys Galore :dancingqueen:

2274392960103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Close up for a bunch of keys :good:

2400600000103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

The red bag that contained 5 air-con controllers

2054708140103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Tats all for now :D

Wow, really bundles of joy! Congratulations!!!!

Edited by treeOfLife

wow... :dribble: like your feature wall at livingroom. How much u spend on it + console n where can I find your dinner chair?

Tks :) From my given quote, Feature wall is abt $6300 and console is abt $1300. Quote is from an ID and i'm sure its much cheaper if you were to get a contractor instead. As for the dinning chair, its a very common design available in many other furniture shops. But if u really need direction, I got mine at Hommage Trading at Tai Thong Cresent ;)

Edited by het

2748326210103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

2959741620103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

2887350230103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

wow... :dribble: like your feature wall at livingroom. How much u spend on it + console n where can I find your dinner chair?

Very impressive, I like the feature wall. Can you PM the carpenter who does it if you dun mind sharing.. and I love your theme (black and white)

Tks Bro but my wall is done up by the contractor engaged by ID, dunno their direct contact.... :rolleyes:

wow, so nice. ours only a small key pouch and the folder with reno info, contractors etc. When we got the booklet, we felt that it was kind of late bc already done our selection of contractor before getting keys.

anyway congrats and welcome!

waaa.. condo really different sia. mine worse than hdb new flat. i received my house keys and letter keys in a green packet from the previous malay owner during the 2nd appt.... hahaha.. classic of resale transaction. :D

Minor updates....

Just puchased this set of wall garden for my balcony from Far East Flora ....

2531480120103518664S425x425Q85.jpg 2463664700103518664S425x425Q85.jpg 2142450610103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

...to match the colour scheme of my 3pcs wall clock which i've bought sometime back..... :sport-smiley-004:

2745618160103518664S425x425Q85.jpg

Edited by het

That's a very nice development and great investment value as well. I went to view Dakota @ Waterbank but the prices were beyond my reach. Who is the developer? The "peep glass" from the kitchen looks like some of Chip Eng Seng's development. Congratulations!

By the way, your balcony is HUGE! It's nice because you will have more options on outdoor furnitures.

Nice apartment you got there mate...is yours a condo?

But i thought condos come ready to move in??

Pardon my ignorance..

It is but generally condos are not exactly really move-in condition. They are 90% done but still need min reno like lightings, some feature wall / wall paper, TV console, (if so desire).

That's a very nice development and great investment value as well. I went to view Dakota @ Waterbank but the prices were beyond my reach. Who is the developer? The "peep glass" from the kitchen looks like some of Chip Eng Seng's development. Congratulations!

By the way, your balcony is HUGE! It's nice because you will have more options on outdoor furnitures.

yup tks.... we got it wen property cycle was bottoming up in 09. Paper gain as for now is close to 50% from purchase price....I would say waterbank oso helped push up our value further :thumbs up: Developer is Ho Bee btw

Tks...we luv our balcony as well....its huge and very lifestyle ....ofcse the flip side is its good space wasted...depends how you look at it ya :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by het