reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

hahahahaha no la S.....T is the wild guess from bearlyn and gang hahaha.... :lol:

my workplace is offshore lor... so inconvenient~ :(

woah off shore.. then every day eat canteen food?

very sian leh

may i know what aircon are you using in river vista? Im looking at panasonic inverter 3 but not sure whether compressor can go out...

woah off shore.. then every day eat canteen food?

very sian leh

yea... either i bring my own lunch (cook extra from dinner the night before) or i eat at canteen... no choice... some more my lunch time is only 30 mins... sigh :(

just btw, isn't it very far for you to travel from BK to JE for work....? :unsure:

yea... either i bring my own lunch (cook extra from dinner the night before) or i eat at canteen... no choice... some more my lunch time is only 30 mins... sigh :(

just btw, isn't it very far for you to travel from BK to JE for work....? :unsure:

oh.. so healthy leh.... bring own lunch. hahahaha....

hhmm... ya, reg, isn't it far to travel from BK to JE?? you drive huh?

no choice lor.. my industry all around this area ..

if my HB drives me to work then can reach around 30mins..if take train around 1hr+

i used to stay very near to mrt (maybe 2 mins to mrt) and straight line to jurong.. now need to change from purple to green line then change bus again :(

if my HB drives me to work then can reach around 30mins..if take train around 1hr+

i used to stay very near to mrt (maybe 2 mins to mrt) and straight line to jurong.. now need to change from purple to green line then change bus again :(

Never mind, everyday go home look at the nice view, it's worth it. Haha...

the view is ok lor

i stayed in the east area all my life..

thou working in the west area .. still prefers staying in the east

2 hours of my life wasted every day on traveling LOL

the view is ok lor

it's worth it! :yeah:

the view is ok lor

You have photos of your view?

your industry around that area? mine also wor hahahaha :lol:

Sorry until now my internet not up yet so i cannot advise you

pending Starh*b to activate the signal at my estate..

will pm the contact

Thats quite long for SxxHxxb to setup your signal. sorry to ask again, but i didnt get the PM on the contact. Do you mind sending it to me again.

i wasnt in any hurry and was away for holiday.. only arrange the setup when i m bk.

i suppose you did some research before getting the IP cam right + i am not sure whats the model you gotten

i can only advise you when mine is up and running

Edited by reglxt

Thanks. I have contacted Aron to check on my house. He mentioned that there will be a friction but it can still go out. Hopefully it can be done. :) I prefer panasonic than mitsubishi heavy because panasonic look better and sleek. Mitsubishi heavy look bulky and v thick in size.