AbbyRosita

Our Lovenest

Envy... mine still got 1 mth + to go. :(

u start ur reno later than me leh... no need sad... very fast will be completed.

The shape is forming :thumbs up:

very fast you will be sitting on your sofa and admiring your hard work haha

Ya Lor. Sofa comIng in this week :)

It's been awhile i logged in to RT.

alot of drama going on during the last stage of reno - esp on the carpentry works.

i shall not comment further as i already half-hearted, sianz 1/2

Current progress:

IMG_0608.jpg

IMG_0609.jpg

IMG_0613.jpg

what happen Abby? mine Carpentry just done, some defects here and there, got to rectify.....i guess i can understand what u r going thru.

Abby, what happened to the carpentry stage? they did not deliver what they promise?

haiz.... schedule not met. delayed for 3 weeks for now. :bangwall:

haiz .. i help her say this phrase .. 一言难尽

now only wish can complete on time, and "completed"

ya, footprint know best liao. :wacko:

what happen Abby? mine Carpentry just done, some defects here and there, got to rectify.....i guess i can understand what u r going thru.

Haiz... Don understand others carpentry can be done within a week. Mine drag for 3weeks still not done

sorry to hear that Abby.

but from your photos, they seem to be doing a great job on the carpentry.

Photos nice cos of dslr. Lol!

Like what my Id said, workmanship is the best she find. But things not done on time, and my surface top get affected n delayed another week.

Abby, care to share on e hipcups tt happen on ur last stage of Reno so tt we can look out for e same situation?

I will share more after completion. Left 4 more days to go...