ksa

~ My Humble And Budget Budget Abode ~

seein ppl t-blog for quite a while liao.. now itchin to set up a blog so i can record my reno journey along the way..

gettin keys next monday... so excited.. but since we not gg for any FS thingy... ive decided to jus fix on a aus date and start the reno works..

hopefully everythin wil be fine... keke..

my tiny 4S unit... already got my quote liao.. close to $40K cos need to overhaul since its a super *er* state... no choice .. wana budget also bo bian.. haiz.. all $$ flyin off ..

GSS comin to an end soon... wana go get all the furnitures and all done before %% is over..

recently purchased a OM dinin table nia..

eyein on a leather sofa at navinzi... stil thinkin if shd take the plunge.. its ar $2.3K..

got alot of things to buy and all still ... lightins and fans and all... bz bz bz..

wil upload pics when i figured it out.. keke..

lol... u not a lady meh... wahaha... ur kids pics there ma.. haha..

btw, i used photobucket stil duno hw to upload pics.. arghhh... me not IT savvy... haha..

btw, me gg to slp liao.. log in tomorrow ya..

nightz!

lol... u not a lady meh... wahaha... ur kids pics there ma.. haha..

btw, i used photobucket stil duno hw to upload pics.. arghhh... me not IT savvy... haha..

btw, me gg to slp liao.. log in tomorrow ya..

nightz!

Take your time. Have an early nite and will "lock in" to see more updates. :D

Finally figured out hw to upload pics! Yippee! Haha..

Looking at my floorplan.. Can see hw tiny my plc is hor.. So far , I hven seen any floorplan similar to mine.. All got big flats... Envy envy.. Haiz..

Btw, anyone doing black flooring in kitchen? Hard to maintain bor?

Last week went dwn to hafary n choose until head big... So many tiles selection...

Narrowed down to

Basic white homo tiles for living, black wavy tiles for kitchen,

Common and master also similar resort feel of tiles...

Kitchen Bo wall tiles cos plastering all over.. Any comments if it wil diao stain bo?

Hopefully I can get my 3d drawings soon! Hard to visualize everything!

Haha

Feel free to post ur comments... Keke..

haha.. dont say ur house is small!.. my house is about the same size..

only difference is the storeroom and MBR toilet

Do u cook often? My previous home's plastered wall tends to be quite dirty since my mum cooks everyday..

haha.. dont say ur house is small!.. my house is about the same size..

only difference is the storeroom and MBR toilet

Do u cook often? My previous home's plastered wall tends to be quite dirty since my mum cooks everyday..

Hihi.. Erm, me dun cook everyday.. Maybe 3-4 times of light cooking cos got to cook for my boy..

Hw dirty isit ar? Cos currently I hv plastering of a wall at my mums plc but it's painted grey .. N not the whole kitchen, jus the one w the stove cos no top cabinet .. That time save $, so nv tile..

But hor, few years liao, not as dirty leh.. Can repaint If dirty I suppose?

Alot of wk?

Btw, is plastering abt the same price as tiling?

Btw, my plc storeroom has been hacked.. So I intend to hack the walls too, and make it into a dining area..

My tv is gg to be flushed against the wall where the clock is now.. N my l shaped sofa wil be against the wall..

Very tiny space.. I saw nice sofa at 2.8m ones Also cannot buy.. Haiz..

My mbr, gg to do a wiw , wil eat the space into my common bedroom along the corridor one.. Hopefully next time my guests or future Bb wil not blame me for turning the small room into a much smaller room! Lol..

No choice .. Cos if jus doing a wardrobe using the sunken hole , not enough to put all my clothes n bags! Haha..

My living room , I'll do a storage cum shoe cabinet where the main door is, jua nice there's a hole there.. Hopefully can house all my shoes! Hah ..

Since I'm on tight budget too, thinking to buy off shelve tv console .. But my Dar prefer suspended ones.. Hard to find leh..

All so ex .. Arggh..

Bathrooom accessories all bought from heritage liao..I tot can save $$, jus buy cheap ones.. But hor, choose here n there, smelly smelly also add up to $2k plus!

Hob n hood bought from hoe kee. Bought tecno brand, white glass w 2 burner nia.. N slim line hoob..

Everything also $$.. Can't get loan somemore.. So angry.. Hah..

Hi Ksa... Welcome to RT... My hse also small... 4NG. toilets n masterbed room is quite small...

Hihi.. 4ng bigger than my 4s leh.. Hah.. Ya, toilet small.. Initially wanted a bathtub.. But dun think can squeeze in..

No choice..

Jus basic shower area nia..

U hv a t blog too? Can share ur pics?

Tks!

I need more inspirations! Hah