Would like to request price for ceiling fan with light and also installation. Thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

Pls PM me the price for fanco ICON series and Crestar ICOL series. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. I don't have false ceiling, but i want down lights for the living room. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. I don't have false ceiling, but i want down lights for the living room. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom

Hi, request for catalogs. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi... I'm looking for ceiling fan with LED lights and LED ceiling lights.

can you pm or email the brochures with price and installation, etc

email - lowck@hotmail.com

thank you

Hi pal,

Hv emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro

I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my 3 room BTO,

Can you email me or PM me your ceiling fan catalog.

On Budget

Email: kent.cheah1974@gmail.com..

Thanks in advance

Hi pal,

Hv emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi... I'm looking for ceiling fan with LED lights and LED ceiling lights.

can you pm or email the brochures with price and installation, etc

email - lowck@hotmail.com

thank you

Hi Bro

I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my 3 room BTO,

Can you email me or PM me your ceiling fan catalog.

On Budget

Email: kent.cheah1974@gmail.com..

Thanks in advance

Hi, can PM me your ceiling fan catalogs. What you recommend for standard HDB ceiling fan with low ceiling. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble: