Aristotle

Ez's Humble Abode

Aelyra: thank you

Anyway, some updates.

Bought 3 posters to compliment the master bedroom with the black & white with a pinch of red theme.

poster.jpg

Hi Aristotte,

Mind to PM me where you buy these posters?

Thanks in advance!

You have a nice and cosy house. I am collecting my keys in July and is now looking for ID. Would you mind to share the cost and how long does it take to renovate your house? The reason is that I only have 5-6 weeks for Reno as I have to vacate my current place.

The entertainment for the work room is in:

Samsung UA46ES7500M

20130603_211729.jpg

Samsung Ultra Thin Wall Mount (Definitely not from Samsung Store)

20130603_211735.jpg

Saturday is installation. Will post more pictures once up!

Apple products are here!!

1 x Apple iMac 27"

1 x Apple Mac Pro Server

1 x Apple LED Cinema Display

1 x Apple MacBook Pro 15" w Retina Display

1 x Apple USB Super Drive

2 x Apple 2TB Time Capsule

20130617_124333.jpg

Thanks for the lobang, bro! You did not wait for the launch of the new Mac Pro (mid 2013)? :)

You're welcome. Couldn't wait. Need the machines to get things going.

Then again, if I'm not wrong, the new mac pro is in black and cylindrical? Not a fan of back cylinders. :no:

Maybe in time to come, it will grow into me? :dunno:

As everyone probably knows, Apple does not really have sales nor discounts (student discounts excluded).

I'm able to purchase Apple products at prices cheaper than what's listed in Apple Store, Singapore and also cheaper than the student discounts.

This is not a scam or forum mass order whereby you risk your money disappearing.

All transactions will go through proper quoting and invoicing via a locally registered company.

Let me know if you require any Apple products (iMac, MacBook & MacPro.)

Cheers. :jammin:

Alamak.. Placed order liao... Wonder if I can cancel it and get through you? Can get the MacBook Air Jun 2013 version?

Yes can.