elaine81

Starry Theme Still In Fashion?

Hi all ,

If follow my previous thread . I & my family was given q 19 to select a flat in punggol. I was so excited , tat I hv oredi chosen the design for my future kitchen, & for my LR, I am thinking of using a starry theme ceiling , cos I love looking at the nite sky so much.. Can anyone tell me wether it's still consider modern ? Thanks..

there is no in or out fashion when come to interior design so long it is what u want and match with your life style and most important

it made u happy

Hi all ,

If follow my previous thread . I & my family was given q 19 to select a flat in punggol. I was so excited , tat I hv oredi chosen the design for my future kitchen, & for my LR, I am thinking of using a starry theme ceiling , cos I love looking at the nite sky so much.. Can anyone tell me wether it's still consider modern ? Thanks..

there is no in or out fashion when come to interior design so long it is what u want and match with your life style and most important

it made u happy

Oh, that's great! Thanks so much for reply. I wanted a starry ceiling so badly....

remember to share the picture when the ceiling is done

cheer

Oh, that's great! Thanks so much for reply. I wanted a starry ceiling so badly....

cheer

I seen 1before but with those LED blinking like stars :sport-smiley-004:

Wow like nightclub lor but nice

is it like the one mickey have done for his mickeymouse theme home?

I seen 1before but with those LED blinking like stars :sport-smiley-004:

Wow like nightclub lor but nice

cheer

Sure! But think , selection mid may/ june. Still hv to wait 3 to 4 mths to sell old flats , think also must end yr, then can see.

:wacko: I dun wan niteclub leh

Aiya no night club for your house lar of course

But I remem I saw 1before in night club lar KTV rm very nice blinking

I think u can customised lor but expensive

Remem post pic hor :yamseng:

Aiya no night club for your house lar of course

But I remem I saw 1before in night club lar KTV rm very nice blinking

I think u can customised lor but expensive

Remem post pic hor :yamseng:

No problem ah !

So have you get any ID for quatotation? Can share how much?

Eone using read my posts? I jus get q number nia .but becos good q number, so I oredi planning the theme I wan... :bleah::sport-smiley-004:

Hi all ,

You can check out www.diplineasia.com for a cost effective starry sky ceiling for your home. :)

Thanks skynite, but there is sme hiccups in my plan , will continue when I get my flat next yr ... :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

Hi all ,

Of course it is still considered modern. You can check out www.diplineasia.com for more information on how to install a starry sky. A new French product that was just launched in Feb this year! :)