Fit Type R

Which Interior Design Company Is The Best In Service & Design?

As above. Bro & Sis ,

Pls comment on their services good or bad all I like to know . Thanks

None of the above!

Very subjective...

Why don't you list all the IDs in Singapore...

no comment, coz nv use them before.

HI Deremi, I logged on to browse ur hse in ur blog, one words.... SWEE!:lol: I got a few questions to ask you can??

1.) Renovation itself , how much is it?

2.) Furnitures, Electrical appliances , how much you spend?

3.) The curtains for Living room, 3 rooms, how much it cost?

4.) CORIS is it at Buangkok one? So fast get your keys liao? Mine at Punggol Sundial same time launch wif Coris but havent get key lah...

5.) your unit how many Metre square is it?

Hope I didnt scare you by asking so many question coz getting keys within this coming 6 mths so got to prepare.

None of the above!

Very subjective...

Why don't you list all the IDs in Singapore...

Hi bro/ sis, I have listed in the poll section liao..hee

none.

You shall look at the designer+project manager level instead of company level.

Going for reputable company doesn't guaranttee you a good service personnel. Going for not so reputable company may still give you good quality designer/project manager.

so, dun just go blindly to a particular company, you're going to work with the person(designer/project manager) to renovate your house, not a particular company.

If u wanna do this poll, then I tink these companies r not enuff...

Actually the most impt thing is u must click with the ID, and the price

is reasonable and affordable at yr perspective.

Different ppl's views varies. It is the best if u could go and see for yrself and

whether u hv the confidence to entrust yr reno project to the company or not.

Cheers....

HI Deremi, I logged on to browse ur hse in ur blog, one words.... SWEE!:dribble: I got a few questions to ask you can??

1.) Renovation itself , how much is it?

2.) Furnitures, Electrical appliances , how much you spend?

3.) The curtains for Living room, 3 rooms, how much it cost?

4.) CORIS is it at Buangkok one? So fast get your keys liao? Mine at Punggol Sundial same time launch wif Coris but havent get key lah...

5.) your unit how many Metre square is it?

Hope I didnt scare you by asking so many question coz getting keys within this coming 6 mths so got to prepare.

thank u! :help:

sure!

1) <$20K

2) <$10K

3) 2 curtains for living n MBR and 2 roller blinders for another 2BRs total <$1K

4) yes! i got the keys on sep06. oh is it? so when u got the keys?

5) 92sqm.

no problem...hope my ans helps u.

Edited by deremi

ai yoh.. this is so subjective.. how to comment? somemore you only listed a few... what are the reasons for listing only these few??? :lol:

thank u! :jawdrop:

sure!

1) <$20K

2) <$10K

3) 2 curtains for living n MBR and 2 roller blinders for another 2BRs total <$1K

4) yes! i got the keys on sep06. oh is it? so when u got the keys?

5) 92sqm.

no problem...hope my ans helps u.

wow deremi can buy furniture and and elecrical applicance at <$10. I do a cal and i think it will hit a max of $20k leh

must ask you where you get the stuff le.

Edited by foreverhappy

wow deremi can buy furniture and and elecrical applicance at <$10. I do a cal and i think it will hit a max of $20k leh

is more than $10k, paiseh my typo error. ha...we choose those cheaper one.

if exp one of coz more than $20k.

none of the above... reason same... no use them b4... :D

deremi... how r u... long time no see... :(

im fine LBB, thanks! how abt u? how's life?

is more than $10k, paiseh my typo error. ha...we choose those cheaper one.

if exp one of coz more than $20k.

im fine LBB, thanks! how abt u? how's life?

Have anybody try using Chew Interior Design to renovate their flat?How is their pricing and work.

They seem to be very professional.

this is a very subjective question also.

It depends on how "luxury" you want to be, not where you buy the stuff. A TV can cost $300 and all the way to $30K, you say leh? A sofa can cost at similar range too, in fact, everything can be cheap cheap, and also can be ex ex :good: While shopping for mattress, the range is also like $300-$10K......where to get the stuff is secondary, although same item can be differ by 2x the price sometimes....you just need to know where to avoid can liao, eg: Harvey Norman :(

Sometimes, you relatives would give you some new furnitures too, that's how you cut down your expenses :D

Edited by tingshen