wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

i stalk u

Good neighbour :D

since u mention stalkers ..... You and Kon ? or the new Sk residents ?

Anyone going for the Go-Kart this Sunday morning at our open field area ?

confirmed not me and kon... :D if we want we would have stalk you guys months ago :P

hmm....see what time we wake up on sunday :P

confirmed not me and kon... :D if we want we would have stalk you guys months ago :D

hmm....see what time we wake up on sunday :P

I see... so confirm the stalker is Not, you and Kon.

We told the RC ppl that we are not around every sunday morning ... ... wonder will that be a threat to us.

I see... so confirm the stalker is Not, you and Kon.

We told the RC ppl that we are not around every sunday morning ... ... wonder will that be a threat to us.

huh? why on earth you go tell the RC pple for wat ? you are obligated to go meh ?

how come they din come and ask us or odie or roy or not :D

:dunno:

huh? why on earth you go tell the RC pple for wat ? you are obligated to go meh ?

how come they din come and ask us or odie or roy or not :dunno:

becos he is the "owner" of the grass patch i think

:dribble:

how come they din come and ask us or odie or roy or not :dribble:

because RC knock on our door and ask us to join them for the sunday event. Where the Mr Lee H.S. will come and be the VIP.

No obligation.

HOw come den I duno .. me not RC member.

y nobody knock on my door leh.

aiya when are they gg to build somethign on the grassy patches.. i wan more shops :dribble:

nobody will know why.

Better dun build anythiong on the grassy patches .. we wan more free space.

aiya when are they gg to build somethign on the grassy patches.. i wan more shops :help:

becoz that event & that patch of grass belongs to their RC :sport-smiley-003:

aiya when are they gg to build somethign on the grassy patches.. i wan more shops :help:

totally agreed. best is they build a wet market cum food court....i dun ask much something like tiong bahru can already :sport-smiley-003:

nobody will know why.

Better dun build anythiong on the grassy patches .. we wan more free space.

WLL lor...singapore Land is scarce leh... with the property boom now...more HDB will be built the next few years ...you think they will let the grassy patches just sitting there :help:

totally agreed. best is they build a wet market cum food court....i dun ask much something like tiong bahru can already :sport-smiley-003:

Yah. Wet market and hawker center please.

Haha. We all like taking order like tat. :help:

Yah. Wet market and hawker center please.

Haha. We all like taking order like tat. :help:

if they built there benefit both the hawkers and us mah :help:

cos near bus interchange, MRT interchange and alot of surrounding HDB :sport-smiley-003:

<dream>

I hope they will at least build a Compass Point 2 like the new Jurong Point extension with a condo on top. :yamseng:

And a wet market/hawker centre at the Buangkok Mrt area. Best! :dunno::):)

</dream>