wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

yah yah...

BUT i only eat NEO's Garden one ok :unsure:

who is NEO? his garden v nice? :P

so when are u moving in?

hey zeny check with u, does your house get v dusty? i dunno y mine so dusty leh. my bedroom and kitchen always full of dust. can see those type. ..

so when are u moving in?

hey zeny check with u, does your house get v dusty? i dunno y mine so dusty leh. my bedroom and kitchen always full of dust. can see those type. ..

I should be moving in end of this yr. Guess it will remain dusty until all the flats at our side are occupied. Which should be quite soon I hope. :unsure:

who is NEO? his garden v nice? :unsure:

so when are u moving in?

if you are refering to bedroom where you on the air-con every nite...yes...it is quite dusty and i also dunno why and where the dust come from...esp when all the windows are closed when the air-con is onz

when you say dusty in kitchen you refering to those window panel is it ?

Hi all .. just drop by....

i agree the MBR is extremely dusty...

service balcony and balcony oso the same...

my aircon hb hv to clean himself everytime... if not the aircon will not be cold..

now already make it a point to close all the windows....

Hi all .. just drop by....

i agree the MBR is extremely dusty...

service balcony and balcony oso the same...

my aircon hb hv to clean himself everytime... if not the aircon will not be cold..

now already make it a point to close all the windows....

service balcony and balcony dusty can understand cos they are exposed to outside, but what i dun understand why bedroom with window closed and aircon on still can have so much dusty... :notti:

yah..we too make it a point to clean the aircon else not cold one :notti:

oh i taut i'm the only one having this problem...

we hv to clean aircon freq ....

my service balcony got windoows leh... still very dusty

I dun understand y too....

Is it? Where is this NEO's Garden? Got lobang in SK must share share k? :notti:

http://www.neogarden.com.sg/ :notti:

oh i taut i'm the only one having this problem...

we hv to clean aircon freq ....

my service balcony got windoows leh... still very dusty

I dun understand y too....

dun worry you are not the odd one :P

err...having window is one thing but are they always closed :notti:

yah... close close close.... except weekend...

but will be close when my downstairs neighbour cook...

if nvr close, my clothes sure very smelly one...

now i see timing oso... lunch and dinner.. sure bring in clothes instead of hanging outside...

Hi all :notti:

need some feedback

was quoted $900 for 8ft lower cabinet and $1200 for 11 ft upper ft cabinet for kitchens.

Is this price reasonbale? or kena chop carrots?

pls let me know

:notti::notti:

yah... close close close.... except weekend...

but will be close when my downstairs neighbour cook...

if nvr close, my clothes sure very smelly one...

now i see timing oso... lunch and dinner.. sure bring in clothes instead of hanging outside...

that must be some heavy cooking to create smell for your clothings :notti:

and u must be busy monitoring the time to take your clothes in :notti:

yaloh... used to it liao... these type of things cannot expect me to complain one mah...

cos they are a big family... i think 2 or 3 teenagers with parents...

they like to cook heavy cooking... anyway who noes maybe i oso will cause that to my neighbours...

tat one not a big issue anyway...