aiyah.. my cooking not tat great lah...

neighbour one better... 8|

me on 11th floor....

yes we know...you are more active in the other forum :dancingqueen:

11th floor... alot of pple like 11th floor ...wonder why :furious:

yes we know...you are more active in the other forum :dancingqueen:

11th floor... alot of pple like 11th floor ...wonder why :furious:

11th floor not i choose one.... HB choose one... cos his bd mth....

me at a few forumns daily.. here lah.. sk.com.... sg brides... keeptouch... FP....

just tat sometime got no time to post so read here n there lor...

Today time flies so slow..... feel like sleeping....

11th floor not i choose one.... HB choose one... cos his bd mth....

me at a few forumns daily.. here lah.. sk.com.... sg brides... keeptouch... FP....

just tat sometime got no time to post so read here n there lor...

Today time flies so slow..... feel like sleeping....

:dancingqueen: so active in forum :furious:

taking abt sg bride long time no go there already 8|

going to knock off soon 8| then u can sleep on the NE line on the way home

:dancingqueen: so active in forum :furious:

taking abt sg bride long time no go there already 8|

going to knock off soon 8| then u can sleep on the NE line on the way home

bored at work mah...

today my eyes really closing...

falling asleep in office...

luckily boss not free...

me dun take NE line one... me take bus 43 or 80....

anyway onli knock offf at 6pm...

bored at work mah...

today my eyes really closing...

falling asleep in office...

luckily boss not free...

me dun take NE line one... me take bus 43 or 80....

anyway onli knock offf at 6pm...

where is your office ?

i will take bus 80 from chinatown when i got nothing better to do and want some sightseeing

and trust me the journey is soooo long until it take me around 1 and half hour to get back :)

where is your office ?

i will take bus 80 from chinatown when i got nothing better to do and want some sightseeing

and trust me the journey is soooo long until it take me around 1 and half hour to get back :)

my office is at UBI.....

bus 80 is quite long from here to SK but me used to it liao..

anyway normally hb will send me to work in the morning...

my office is at UBI.....

bus 80 is quite long from here to SK but me used to it liao..

anyway normally hb will send me to work in the morning...

UBI so near.......

unlike me at chinatown area :)

btw have not seen anymore updates from Wtg :jawdrop:

finished reno and handover already and now busy cleaning and moving in izzt :lol:

zeny you work in chinatown area also ah

maybe we can find someone who drives to work in SK to chinatown and do a carpool thing :good:

you too work in chinatown area ?

i work in tanjong pagar area!! near enough or not.. hey but i think car slower than mrt bcoz of the jam leh.

true true, NEL is faster than driving during the peak hours

what time do you all get to the train station?

maybe we've seen each other on the train but just didn't recognise the face :good:

from Outram Park to Sengkang NEL is 25 min...

from Harbour front to Sengkang NEL is 30 mins.

Waiting time for Peak is 3-5 min.

off peak waiting time is 5-9 min.

UBI so near.......

unlike me at chinatown area :good:

btw have not seen anymore updates from Wtg :dribble:

finished reno and handover already and now busy cleaning and moving in izzt :lol:

Yah yah.. Here! Here! No updates lae. Jus going to do mass cleaning and waiting for delivery. Now also sourcing for curtains. 1st quote I got is for 1.4k. Thinking of shopping around to see. Also need to compare prices for smaller appliances. Wah, so many things to do, so little wkends left! :good:

Btw, are there any bus that goes direct to Kallang Bahru area? :lol:

i work in tanjong pagar area!! near enough or not.. hey but i think car slower than mrt bcoz of the jam leh.

that is correct. that is why even when i know i am going to be late

i also dun bother to take Cab down :lol:

true true, NEL is faster than driving during the peak hours

what time do you all get to the train station?

maybe we've seen each other on the train but just didn't recognise the face :dribble:

yah i also very curious what time you guys go work

and what time mist go work :lol:

Yah yah.. Here! Here! No updates lae. Jus going to do mass cleaning and waiting for delivery. Now also sourcing for curtains. 1st quote I got is for 1.4k. Thinking of shopping around to see. Also need to compare prices for smaller appliances. Wah, so many things to do, so little wkends left! :good:

Btw, are there any bus that goes direct to Kallang Bahru area? :)

we have moved in almost a year we are still buying things for the house leh :(

non-cruial one can slowly buy ...no need to rush and buy and vomit more $$ mah

financial management.... :D

please check...www.sbstransit.com.sg :P

btw the bus in SK not district friendly one... they only go selected towns :good: