omocha524

Has Anyone Use I-bridge Design?

they can give u quote. But if you need a 3D design then they required you to pay deposit.

2 ID from I-bridge design and other Id company told me kitchen floor and tile will damage if hack concrete sink and dismantle kitchen cabinet and need to Hack & lay kitchen floor tiles.

Is it 2 ID saying is true? Is it a must to hack

@Linger

1 thing to take note hor. They work alittle different from other ID firm

They will ask you to pay $1k deposit to appoint them to design and provide the 3D drawings.

Which most people feel uncomfy about paying, me and hubby feel the same.

Somehow, we decided to proceed and pay, after viewing the quotation and workmanship and space planning yesterday.

As we also worry to go thru the convention way, pay 10% deposit and sign agreement

and rec'd 3D drawings that are like 'nothing special' for our meagre budget.

:o hv to pay 1K first in order for them to quote and see space planning? no wonder they had not come back to me, i had a brief discussion about 3 weeks back when they had a fair at xpo.... say will get back to me in two weeks time, now i know why they had not revert :P:P

erm no ley... its pay 1k to see 3D drawings and that will take 2weeks before you decided if you wan to take up the reno package.

I have rec'd their quote and space planning proposal already

Which ID u talk to ar??

@Linger

1 thing to take note hor. They work alittle different from other ID firm

They will ask you to pay $1k deposit to appoint them to design and provide the 3D drawings.

Which most people feel uncomfy about paying, me and hubby feel the same.

Somehow, we decided to proceed and pay, after viewing the quotation and workmanship and space planning yesterday.

As we also worry to go thru the convention way, pay 10% deposit and sign agreement

and rec'd 3D drawings that are like 'nothing special' for our meagre budget.

It does seem a little different from the other IDs... but like you said, it is a better alternative than to pay a 10% deposit which is a whole lot more ;)

I assume there's some written agreement of some sort where it states the 1k deposit is refundable? Do take your time and not rush into it yea? :D

hehe, I refused to pay on the spot..

request to view quotation and stuffs and workmanship before i commit the $1k..

if quotation out and workmanship sucks.. then no point to proceed further right?

So eventually we did commit the $1k days later after we are satisfied with everything (at the current stage)

Yes there is a T&C...

3D drawings will be based on budget and quotation.

ID supposed to amend drawings until we are satisfied.

in the event that we decided not to proceed with the reno package.

$500 lightings voucher 'refunded', while the balance will be considered as drawing & design fee.

Edited by charemme

erm no ley... its pay 1k to see 3D drawings and that will take 2weeks before you decided if you wan to take up the reno package.

I have rec'd their quote and space planning proposal already

Which ID u talk to ar??

Let not mention name... :P

anyhow I have more or less decided on my ID firm, since the ID i talk to, not interested, I bring my money else where lor ;)

Let not mention name... :P

anyhow I have more or less decided on my ID firm, since the ID i talk to, not interested, I bring my money else where lor ;)

Agree!! :D

I have paid the 1K deposit hor.. and if everything turn out ok.. i should be signing with them unless something screw up

somewhere, then i will bring my $$ elsewhere too..

Hehe, perhaps i will be the 1st to appoint them.. and make my reviews

Everybody wish me luck.. wahahaha

Agree!! :D

I have paid the 1K deposit hor.. and if everything turn out ok.. i should be signing with them unless something screw up

somewhere, then i will bring my $$ elsewhere too..

Hehe, perhaps i will be the 1st to appoint them.. and make my reviews

Everybody wish me luck.. wahahaha

I did heard they are quite gd in their workmanship, but dun quote me ya..... :P

anyway all the best

haha, if i really do engage them..

i will tell u if their workmanship good anot..

if can withstand my abuse and not fall apart.... hehe

I went to I bridge to get quotation also.

But did not sign with her.

Show me a few pieces of garnites tiles.. (Never say bring me to the granite company to select).

Show me the 2d.

A few days later, call me and ask for me about the quotation.

Ask me to compare apple to apple.

But never bring me or offer to bring me to see showflats.

In the end, I say good bye to them.

Only see quotation, a few pieces of granite tiles...that's all!

How to sign up with them?