bettybooboo

Ceiling Fan Price

lazy to go around already, just happen to go guanyin temple and just drop by to the shop where i got my chanderlier and asking for the price of the fan cos i need a lot!:sport-smiley-004:!:dancingqueen:

KDK fan->> $$190++ (small but very *****)

48' normal ceiling fan ->> $75-$90 (plain but have 3 colours to choose from)

48" to 60"Decorative Ceiling fan ->> $130-$180(....)

is it a good deal?getting around 10-12 for my whole house cos hubby said ceiling very plain :thumbs up:

find that the price you got is really cheap

but what is the brand and how blade?

me paying $170 for a 60" 5-blade fanco without lights, $260 for fanco 54" 5-blade with lights & remote and $200 for a 48" 5-blade fanco with lights

woah ! i tink it;s pretty cheap.

oh ok then i dun wanna source around already :P they quoted me fanco also and i said i dun want elmark and amasco cos i read some of the post gimmer by fellow member here.

*off to get the fan now* :)

they quoted me fanco also and i said i dun want elmark and amasco cos i read some of the post gimmer by fellow member here.

eh.. dun say like that leh. :thumbs up: i bought elmark fans and so far, my sis is using it in her whole house too. no issue so far.

eh.. dun say like that leh. :seeya: i bought elmark fans and so far, my sis is using it in her whole house too. no issue so far.

dun be mistaken hor i din said elmark or amasco fan no good is just their after sales service have some "compliment" issue :)

got all my fans from WATT BUsiness on saturday. got four 48" decor fan and four 60" fan at $1000 nett :horse:

Hi Applefreak,

Where did u buy yr fan at? The price is very good..

I bought mine, 5 blades, with lights at $299,

Ceiling Fan got remote one mah???

I didnt get lei

dun be mistaken hor i din said elmark or amasco fan no good is just their after sales service have some "compliment" issue :bangwall:

got all my fans from WATT BUsiness on saturday. got four 48" decor fan and four 60" fan at $1000 nett :D

Betty , can email/PM mi the address of the shop u purchase ur ceiling fan?? Thanks

shirleyspj@gmail.com

Edited by reload72

Hi Applefreak,

Where did u buy yr fan at? The price is very good..

I bought mine, 5 blades, with lights at $299,

Ceiling Fan got remote one mah???

I didnt get lei

got mine at tai yong along jln besar, near to kelantan lane side

their price not very good loh

heng i cancelled my ventilation fans coz they quote me $75

but bro MaCe got them at a much lower price :D

all got remote option or just use the string

but the aroma one only got remote coz the light is like ceiling light like that

cannot have string coz not nice !!

got mine at tai yong along jln besar, near to kelantan lane side

their price not very good loh

heng i cancelled my ventilation fans coz they quote me $75

but bro MaCe got them at a much lower price :notti:

all got remote option or just use the string

but the aroma one only got remote coz the light is like ceiling light like that

cannot have string coz not nice :notti:

hmm, i got my ceiling fan at Home and Decor..they charge me 3 fans, with ceiling lights and remote control - $1000. Is it worthwhile? It is not the normal type with round lights...bit antique lookg with 4 lightbulbs

link to the ceiling fan i have at home, 48" 5-blade

paid $200 for it without remote, another $50 for remote

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...284&cat=206

$1000 for three sounds quite expensive :bangwall: :bangwall:

link to the ceiling fan i have at home, 48" 5-blade

paid $200 for it without remote, another $50 for remote

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...284&cat=206

$1000 for three sounds quite expensive :yamseng::blink:

Mine almost similar looking but mine is with 4 lightbulbs! hmm, not sure what brand. Me and HB just decide on the spot without doing market research...oh oh..... :lol:

i was very kiasu and went to a lot of shops

was quoted $460 at ellumination for the same fan

the number of lights can be one, two or three up to a max of five

can also choose the style of the cover :yamseng:

one lesson i learnt here is NEVER buy from the expo

coz the price is ALWAYS cut throat :blink: