mint

Those Who Do Tiles In Their Master Bedroom

Mine is like this.. I think it looks strange...

How about yours?

Picture445.jpg

Picture436.jpg

My Id say do this special for us cos it helps to prevent the aircon from escaping into the toilet.

They do one more additional kerb onto the bathroom tiled entrance kerb.

Edited by mint

Looks kinda of very distracting.

Most deco focus on neat clean lines.

Your step macham 2 tone. can play chess.

By the way, your black pipe looks distracting.

The first thing I notice is that one.

You don't want that ti be the centre of focus har.

Strange ID you have, now he says aircon leakage.

But for the swing glass door, he says, you should says.

Think he belongs to those mosiac tile contractor.

Way to do is to always discuss in details on his plan.

Mine is like this.. I think it looks strange...

How about yours?

Picture445.jpg

Picture436.jpg

My Id say do this special for us cos it helps to prevent the aircon from escaping into the toilet.

They do one more additional kerb onto the bathroom tiled entrance kerb.

eh dun worry lah it's correct. if he dun put the extra kerb, then your door will hit the ground and keep contact with water. even if u say dun need put near floor level, just suspend the door by hinge halfway looks lagi funnie from the inside. sliding door oso the same, normally shld buid raise kerb or else track prolong in water is no good.

Its quite normal as the toilet tiles can't be hack and the ID will usually make the bedroom kerb higher.. My old house also like this.

Edited by Brainstorm

ok thanks pals!

cos nowadays many pple do their bedroom in laminate, so hardly can find anyone to compare with mine..

and my old old house comes with 2 toilets in the kitchen (no toilets in MBR) so duno how to compare.

Edited by mint