khoonyew

Feng Shui Plant

Dear ALl,

Money Plant dont need to buy la.....

Just get few leave with roots put in water can grow many many liao

Where need to spend money to buy......

For golden money tree,i bought at about $30.... I think mace got got buy at only $10-15

Where did you buy it from??

dont think got mini ones -

small pots roughly 0.5-0.7m high is around $10-$15

i got mine from toa payoh lorong 7 incenseshop for $10

hi mace i am staying at lor 7 there can tell me the incensesshop u refering is near where.

oh this is an interesting topic...

A few years ago when i shifted into my new place then, a friend gave me a feng shui plant as a gift. That Wed, i struck 4D 2nd price!

Subsequently, when i relocated overseas (and had no intention of bringing the plant along), i gave the plant to my in-laws and they struck 4D 1st price that same weekend...

Good luck and huat ah!

hi mace i am staying at lor 7 there can tell me the incensesshop u refering is near where.

ah - okok. it's the corner shophouse selling incense beside the POSB ATM.

shop name is "3 stick of incense".

try to buy from the BOSS instead of his wife.

their Jin Qian Shu - $10-$15

ah - okok. it's the corner shophouse selling incense beside the POSB ATM.

shop name is "3 stick of incense".

try to buy from the BOSS instead of his wife.

their Jin Qian Shu - $10-$15

o i knw which one le. thanks hor. by the way, my FS master said is good that both me and my bf have alot of wood colour. so placing jin qian shu should be ok right?

yupz.