Phantom

Housewarming Invite

xinyi, i tink wat we've discussed earlier on is true...

we exchanged gifts ourselves can le.... :notti:

got money buy gucci bag, no money buy souvenirs to exchange!

aiyah... shd give me earlier mah.. then i can wear all during deepavali festival!!!

nvm.. christmas coming.. can wear.. CNY also can wear.. :notti:

but... but... but... i want to wear during deepavali mah... more appropriate!! *stamps feet*

xinyi, i tink wat we've discussed earlier on is true...

we exchanged gifts ourselves can le.... :notti:

got money buy gucci bag, no money buy souvenirs to exchange!

aiyah... shd give me earlier mah.. then i can wear all during deepavali festival!!!

what u all discussed earlier on? :unsure:

ya lor.. bo sim one..

the one keep asking ppl to get souvenirs.. end up herself nv get.. :curse:

alternatively, she will treat for our dinner next time... how abt this? :notti:

mai ar neh lar....i didn't even get any for my friends cos the things there really **** ex.....one small magnet alone costs EUR6...I don't have the heart to buy...and besides, I had intended to change back the EUR to SGD when I come back one :notti:

Now still can change back about 1000SGD :notti:

Market bad....my investments all fall until see no light.....my job.....freeze headcount...just received email from HR said, due to cost cutting measures, this year will have no year end parties....and no reimbursements for meals......ma chiam very chum man! I think my bonus no hope liao.....come back to work have to face such bad news....see liao da mm sian :bangwall:

fridge magnet of course ex lah!!!

haiz... u hor...

we never say must buy ex gifts mah...

i oso go europe... the gifts i got not very ex... but it's the sim mah :notti:

u can get those 1 set of coasters with like 6 in 1 pack dat kind... it's the sim dat counts leh :notti::P

fridge magnet of course ex lah!!!

haiz... u hor...

we never say must buy ex gifts mah...

i oso go europe... the gifts i got not very ex... but it's the sim mah :notti:

u can get those 1 set of coasters with like 6 in 1 pack dat kind... it's the sim dat counts leh :notti::P

err...but if buy one set coasters then only give one to each friend like very weird right?!?

no mah.....to me, if i wana buy, i wana buy presentable stuff, if not, i'd rather not buy at all....:P

my big notes is a problem...no merchant wana change for us.....in the end, we changed with our tour guide...heng she got smaller notes to change with us...otherwise i think i will end up brining back all the EUR notes...:bangwall: