Felix

Niuniu's New Home

Blk 184 Yung Sheng Road ... Our place ...

Our house keys was collected on 27 feb 2008

Settled for Danny from Ideal House after we finish with our FSM .

HouseFloorplan.jpg

Anyway , we decided to rush for our renovation after HDB have hacked our kitchen and toilets . So we stopped their work hehehe... In the end, i got my ID to do up the kitchen and toilets for me at the same time with our whole house flooring ... instead of us using the HDB contractors ... :notti:

Oour Reno budget went up :rofl:

DiningArea.jpg

HackedKitchen1.jpg

HackedKitchen.jpg

LivingRoom-1.jpg

First to spam :sport-smiley-004:

Welcome to renotalk :D

Wah, your living hall is sooo huge :yamseng:

Looks like a major reno work to your house leh :notti:

SPAM CHOP too..heehee...wah, ask HDB to stop work, solid, hahaha...my opp neighbour shd have did that. After HDB redo the floor, they hack away and redo again. Waste resources leh... :notti:

HI HI :P

more pics please....

Hi keltong, u mean hdb workmanship so bad??:dunno: They r hacking tis wk in my pl..... :bangwall:

HI HI !!

more pics please....

Hi keltong, u mean hdb workmanship so bad??:yamseng: They r hacking tis wk in my pl..... :sport-smiley-004:

Quite bad bah ...

but then if you not very picky ... still can accept ...

for me i dun wan any trouble ... btw my wife and me

i wan my ears free from nag ... lol

Hey Felix,

finally starting ur blog. So u buy the tiles frm Patrick & use Danny's workers?

L3x

ya ya ... Pocket empty soon liaoz

lol

Edited by Felix

Pal,

Ur feature wall at bomb shelter very outstanding xia.. Ur dining wall aso very :good:

Too bad no budget, else aso do someting like tat for dining wall..

Ok now got time ... so uploaded my 3D drawings ...

But then there are still changes now and then ... so :P

Pal,

Ur feature wall at bomb shelter very outstanding xia.. Ur dining wall aso very :good:

Too bad no budget, else aso do someting like tat for dining wall..

Bro ... your house also outstanding ... :)

after buying decoration and furniture ... the feel of it wont be the same

:) just enjoy the process :)

me spam too :yamseng:

the silky in your avatar yours? :wub: :wub:

its mine ... NIU NIU is her name ... btw she is yorkshire terrier hehe

Edited by Felix