Felix

Niuniu's New Home

hi diva,

thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am not going to have a feature wall, so i am only going to paint my Tv wall (a diff colour from white). So i am now trying to figure out the colour scheme. Dunno should paint what colour to match my tv console. mostly likely i will be choosing dark wood laminate for my tv console cos i got an existing shoe cabinet that is laminated in dark wood colour. But actually i like glossy laminate better. so dilemma!!!!!!

hmmm

i think you can try telling your ID ... he should be able to advise you and make things more presentable .

Hi Felix

Hows your reno coming along? Looking forward to more pics (especially your kitchen)

Hi Felix

Hows your reno coming along? Looking forward to more pics (especially your kitchen)

they just finish with my tiling.. think tomorrow or saturday will bring camera up to take pics ...

will update after that :)

Very nicely done up. Can see the difference in workmanship as compared to the lousy hdb's contractor. The vertical strip down is especially cool...

Thanks pal ... My ID insist the strip will look nicer so he say free give you ... Free things why not bah ... hehe

hey bro .. thanks .. hows your reno getting along ?

or move in liaoz

hey bro,

my reno 99% completed.. thanks for the concern bro...

now in the process of moving things and still got final touchupo to be done by the ID..

if everything is smooth sailing, should be house warming in end of june...

had spend a night there... and is shiok to have a place of my own.,..

you will too have one too.... end of june right....hehehehe..

my house warming you must come ok...hehehehe

hey bro,

my reno 99% completed.. thanks for the concern bro...

now in the process of moving things and still got final touchupo to be done by the ID..

if everything is smooth sailing, should be house warming in end of june...

had spend a night there... and is shiok to have a place of my own.,..

you will too have one too.... end of june right....hehehehe..

my house warming you must come ok...hehehehe

will definitely be there lah ... dun worry abt that ...

i waited until sianz liaoz ... hopefully can move in on 27 june iff not got to wait for september liaoz ...

Hi Felix

Jus wondering if your grilles are fixed? Goh had done up theirs and had to b re-done, cos the sliding track for the hall grilles is way off the latch area, thus can't open/close the casement windows properly. Due to the curved design of the area, the only way for the grilles to be flushed close to window, it has to be casement. Hope u r there to take a look during installation.....

today went to buy lightings for my house ... Happy feelings :)

Dinning light

IMG_0271.jpg

IMG_0263.jpg

Crystal light in the middle of the three bedrooms door on ceiling

IMG_0268.jpg

nice lighting! may i know where did u buy the chandalier and how much did u pay for it?