bbbs

Our Home In King Of Ong Lai

2493514937_2b60e4c2d4.jpg

old kitchen door sealed :)

2494334210_fc328b02cc.jpg

new master bedroom door hacked :)

2494334630_d6b4001756.jpg

new kitchen door hacked; walls patched :)

2494334986_6df07fa44c.jpg

wirings laid :)

2494335832_d67162a788.jpg

master bathroom widen :)

2494336808_985249895c.jpg

view of masterbedroom from master toilet :P

2494336924_b8a8c49970.jpg

another view from master toilet towards the new doorway :)

its been almost a month since i last updated on the blog..

the tilings and hacking have all been done.

last week they just completed plastering...

and now they are doing the false ceiling. and aircon are all up....

windows has been changed

2553379064_98ce7fe285.jpg

the living room and the balcony

2553379352_788a11aa27.jpg

false ceiling with PLC downlight...

2552559393_a4ce96aefb.jpg

guest room... with fuschia pink wall...

2552559177_663c8e4837.jpg

cabinet with shower tub for dogs and dryer too... the compressor of the dryer will be hidden in the cabinet

2553379716_e9f79c3f82.jpg

Kitchen will be my most disappointed design. the more i wan it to look special, the more i got disappointed.. my hubby and design change the design b4 telling me :(

2560456324_cc92271883.jpg

kitchen with box-up pipes

2559634885_d0c5a40a20.jpg

new lockable rubbish chute

2559635053_4b1d8d6f9c.jpg

kitchen in another angle

2560456742_b719b6c9c4.jpg

view of living room from front door

2559635295_412024c62c.jpg

view of balcony

2560456928_df4e28f236.jpg

view of altar table from living room angle

2559635479_6298cb8ec1.jpg

view of master bedroom with master toilet extended

2560457098_f3fbb80bdf.jpg

view of living room tv build-in console

awwww don't worry about the kitchen

your balcony will be the most special

a lot of dog owner will wish they have the space and foresight to do what you are doing

can wait to see the end product :dancingqueen:

Some pics of the glass installations.. the reno is really kinda slowwwwwwww....

2603337540_753ae86563.jpg

MBR toilet with rain shower!!!

2603336466_d377e26b4c.jpg

my buddah table :)

with an exhuast fan blowing from the top. :)

hi hi bbbs

wow,...your toilet nice nice leh!

look forward to see the completed project ;)

hey, noticed your furnitures are from barangs barangs......very expensive leh! envy ;)

hi hi bbbs

wow,...your toilet nice nice leh!

look forward to see the completed project ;)

hey, noticed your furnitures are from barangs barangs......very expensive leh! envy ;)

Barang Barang furniture are expensive but there are ways to get them cheap too :notti:

Once in a while they will have store-wide member sales or warehouse sales. Can be up to 50% off even for new models. If you see my blog, I got a dining set for more than 50% discount from BB during the member's sale :good:

You dont need to be a member to go to the sale, just keep going to the website to print out the pamphlet and they will give u the discount too. Dunno when is the next one though.

Excellent 3D renditions :)

Was wondering why the PLC lights for L-Box such as the one in this picture are not straight.. they seemed staggered in/out for better light coverage? Would the whole outlook be affected.

2492627778_44595dcc93.jpg

hihi....

i normally go for sale only. LOL!!!

im such a cheapo!!! cuz their stuffs are mainly from vietnam and indoensia.. i dun see why i shd be ripped. LOL..

anyway i didnt put PLC down lights for my guest room... I bought a sexy light with black spagetti strip. i wan it to be SEXY too!!! LOL

2627732819_aff2f3a861.jpg

with the living hall light on too

2613885760_ffa5c5a490.jpg

individual light on

2627733843_c26aabfa50.jpg

entrance to my MBR (its the push in effect)

2627739555_37f00a4ece.jpg

Open the door!!!

2627734853_697a9e7c86.jpg

the hanging light in my MBR. The flooring is not parquet or laminated flooring. its real tiles. haha.. so afraid my dog pee... so all the tiles in my whole hse are dog friendly! phew!!!

2628553448_5fa2df53fa.jpg

lead way to our toilet :D

2628558200_2443062c19.jpg

my rain shower!

bunbun,

i always wanted a mr & mrs smith's toilet! keekeke... when we were discussing the drawings with my designer, ch 5 was showing mr & mrs smith too.. so he roughly got my idea.. LOL.. toiletries are so personal

rednapp39

i was like u.. but i went to soon bee huat and my designer show us how he is going to lay the tiles.. and thats really nice.. and its also cooling tiles... i bet my dog will love it... :)

It's every gal's dream to have such a toilet le. That is so cool & no need to fight over this and that in the toilet but means more maintenence to do esp if the tiles get a little mouldy at the bottom somehow. That can be resolved with CIF btw. :) That works for stainless steel, takes away rust, ceramic tiles, glass also btw. Its like almost an all purpose cleaner. The mirror gets very clean, clear just after cleaning with CIF & rinsing it off.

bunbun,

i always wanted a mr & mrs smith's toilet! keekeke... when we were discussing the drawings with my designer, ch 5 was showing mr & mrs smith too.. so he roughly got my idea.. LOL.. toiletries are so personal

rednapp39

i was like u.. but i went to soon bee huat and my designer show us how he is going to lay the tiles.. and thats really nice.. and its also cooling tiles... i bet my dog will love it... :)

Edited by BunBun